Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

月額$8.99から。 14日間の無料体験。
評価 (4.9)
レビュー
開発者
1536件のレビュー
22件のレビュー
総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
22件のレビュー
2022年3月23日

私たちのサイトではVariantを使用していない商品もあり、本アプリのレイアウト(特にモバイル)は希望通りではなかった。サポートチームの返事は早いので、アプリの仕様が希望通りであれば良い選択肢だと思う。

BlueBell Japan Test
日本
アプリの利用期間:8日
Codeineroが返信しました 2022年3月28日

ブルーベルジャパンテストの友達、こんにちは

フィードバックありがとうございます。カスタマーサービスで前向きな経験をされたことをうれしく思います。私たちは常にアプリとその機能を改善する方法を探しています。あなたのフィードバックはそのプロセスの貴重な部分です。

乾杯、
Pushpesh&Sticky Add To CartBOOSTERPROサポートチーム

2020年12月8日

Does not work properly with different currency's. Too bad! Would really like this app if it worked well.

Cabana & Straw
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:3日
Codeineroが返信しました 2020年12月8日

Hi! Our team fixed this for you :). You can reach out anytime to satcb-support@codeinero.net
Thanks!

2020年11月30日

Je reviendrai modifier mon avis après avoir évalué en profondeur l'application qui semble très séduisante à première vue.

CLUB VIP France | Boutique Officielle.
フランス
アプリの利用期間:約2ヶ月
2020年8月12日

I haven't used the app yet but the demonstration was good. I'
ll be back for a follow-up review once I have used it more. :-)

Essentials @ Metatron Concepts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:10日
2020年4月7日

como faço pra a pessoa excluir algo do carrinho ?tttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

jacome store
ブラジル
アプリの利用期間:5日
2020年1月7日

ok. i need this. perfect for me. Recomended for shopify seller ...............................................................................................................................................................................................................

liquidacionesamazonicas
スペイン
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月
2019年7月30日

je n'ai pas encore utilisé l'application mais j'ai eu de bon retour. J'espère qu'il répondra à mes attentes.

May Bazar
フランス
アプリの利用期間:約1年
編集日:2019年7月25日

After installing the When ever I tried to press the sticky add to cart button it is showing add to wishlist action.
so i had to check an option of directly go to checkout after button is pressed.
Only after doing that the sticky button will let you go to checkout page.

Cool Stuff Sigma
インド
アプリの利用期間:約1年
Codeineroが返信しました 2019年7月25日

Thank you for your review. We just had to do a quick adjustment for your theme. We also adjusted the app to visually match your theme better. You can check it out now. Hope this helps! Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

2019年6月22日

Looks like crap on my site and I can't contact support because their support button doesn't work.

Beauty Nova
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:6ヶ月
Codeineroが返信しました 2019年6月23日

Thank you for your review. So sorry to hear that. We have sent you an email. You can also contact us anytime at support@codeinero.net and we'll be happy to help you. Thanks!

2019年6月21日

I'm still checking it works or not. Hope it works well on our website...................................

Manduka JAPAN マンドゥカ[公式] オンラインストア - ヨガマット ヨガグッズ ヨガウェア
日本
アプリの利用期間:1年以上