리뷰 (1,733)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 21일

This is a great app to increase your sales! Also, the customer support is AWESOME! Ajani helped me like a pro, he is super polite and very professional!

VidaBonita
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Codeinero개 2024년 4월 23일

Hi VidaBonita,

Thanks for your feedback! We're happy to see you're satisfied with Ajani's support. Thanks again for sharing!

2024년 6월 3일에 편집됨

I got charged for this app when reactivating my shopify store after 2 years!

Please refund me - Please reach out to me via stateofbeingnow@gmail.com

For Us Momma
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Codeinero개 2024년 5월 29일

Dear For Us Momma,

We're very sorry to hear about the unexpected charge when reactivating your Shopify store. We tried reaching out to you via your store email, but it seems to not be working. Please contact our support team and provide us with your contact information so we can clarify and assist you with this issue.Thank you for your understanding.

2024년 5월 20일

App is the best I have found so far for this type. Although think the price is a little high considering there are other free apps out there. Good customer service.

Onglint
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Codeinero개 2024년 5월 21일

Hi Onglint,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you consider our app the best in its category. We understand your concerns about the pricing and appreciate your feedback. We're also pleased that our customer service team could support you. Thanks for sharing!

2024년 3월 29일

I almost gave up on keeping the app because of the compatibility issue with another bundle app but I contacted support and wow, received a great solution from Ajani immediately!
So if you think your issue can't be solved, please make sure you contact the support before! Thank you very much Ajani for great help :) 100% recommend!

UltiShine Towels
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Codeinero개 2024년 4월 2일

Hi Ultishine Towels,

Thanks so much for leaving this review! We're sorry that you experienced a compatibility issue with another app, but its very gratifying to hear how helpful our support team was when this issue occurred. Ajani has always been a standout member of our team and will be thrilled to receive this feedback. Thanks again, and please always feel free to reach out to us for any issues that you need assistance with!

2024년 5월 30일에 편집됨

The most amazing customer service! I was able to ask for help via their chat feature and Ajani was able to fix everything and patiently sit through all my questions. Thanks so much!

Adding on to this review as I needed help again, and again customer service was great. Mohit helped me this time and he was great as well, fixed everything immediately while we were on the chat. Thanks so much!

LilyAlvee
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Codeinero개 2024년 5월 31일

Hi LilyAlvee,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experiences with our customer support team. It's wonderful to know that our team members Ajani and Mohit were able to assist you promptly and patiently. Providing exceptional customer support is one of our core values, and we're glad you experienced it firsthand.

Thanks for being a valued user!

2024년 4월 26일

Loving the app, installed on our main site and it works incredibly well! The customer support is excellent, we had a few customisations we wanted via custom code and the developers were super quick and helpful getting them installed!

Blade & Rose UK
영국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Codeinero개 2024년 4월 29일

Hi Blade & Rose UK,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled that the app is performing excellently on your main site and that our team was able to assist with your customization needs quickly. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

2024년 4월 18일

Exactly what we needed and the support was very reactive.

Oskar's Wooden Ark
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Codeinero개 2024년 4월 23일

Hi Oskar's Wooden Ark,

Thanks for providing us with your feedback! Offering great customer service and supporting you with your needs is vital for us. Thanks again!

2024년 4월 24일

thanks for all your help and support, Mohit!

hudcentralen.se
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Codeinero개 2024년 4월 29일

Hi hudcentralen.se,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re thrilled to know that Mohit provided you with excellent support. We appreciate your feedback!

2024년 4월 19일

Very quick response and developer fixed my requests right away. Very nice service

SKAY
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Codeinero개 2024년 4월 23일

Hi Skay,

Thanks for sharing your experience! Offering high quality customer service is one of our core values. Thanks again for your feedback!

2024년 5월 22일

Great app with great support when you have questions.

Vida Nova
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Codeinero개 2024년 5월 24일

Hi Vida Nova,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app great and that our support team has been helpful with your questions. Your satisfaction is very important to us.Thanks for sharing!