리뷰 (1,734)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2017년 9월 27일

No clue yet. Don't beg for reviews right at install.

Black Velvet Indulgence
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2019년 8월 22일

The interface is so confusing to work with, but when you finally figure it out, then it's worthed. Be prepared for bunch of headache.

SimpleVShape
체코
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Codeinero개 2019년 8월 22일

Thanks for the feedback. The app admin is really simple and user-friendly. Our support would have been happy to help guide you but we cannot find any tickets or emails from you...

2022년 5월 4일에 편집됨

Support is fast !! Real technician replied and not scripted customer service . Support no doubt can help.
New Update after month using..
Unfortunately, just find out the checkout button from slider can't even fire typical "Initial Checkout" event for FACEBOOK . Contact support saying it is the app's limitation. That's quite important if you can't fire IC event when the app take over the main order flow. Imagine, I missed a lot of IC data point for FB campaign. Now I need to reconsider using other apps for the whole order flow.

Burnana Concept
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Codeinero개 2022년 4월 13일

Hello to our friends at Burnana Concept

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

2017년 10월 18일

loved this app until they went completely offline today which caused users to be unable to add to cart....to their credit however they did respond within a few hours.

Litgems
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
2018년 10월 4일

This app does a few things right.
It allows you to track your cart in a very (very) general way.
It gets the sticky on top of page.
One thing it does VERY wrong is that it stops customers from being able to easily remove something from their cart.

You can say all you want but if you can't easily update your cart, how are you going to trust the website? This kills the whole purpose of having a professional looking add to cart.
Has potential but this alone kills the app.

trendyhalloweenmasks.com
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 2일
2023년 6월 30일

Not what I was expecting... Slideshow they had were so great designed but I am sorry to say when I installed it and so the end result my first option was to uninstall this app .

The Modest Home
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
답글 Codeinero개 2023년 6월 30일

Hi The Modest Home,

We’re sorry that you’ve experienced a problem with how our app presents previews. This issue sometimes occurs with new themes, but it is always fixable on our end. We can implement some quick code that will rectify the issue for the theme that you are using.

We’ve reached out to you both by phone and email, but you uninstalled the app before confirming if the fix worked. Our team has reached out again, and we’d love to arrange a video meeting with you so that we can troubleshoot and confirm that it is working on your end. We are going to give you a phone call to try to coordinate a time to meet and implement a fix.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team