리뷰 (1,731)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2019년 6월 21일

I'm still checking it works or not. Hope it works well on our website...................................

Manduka JAPAN マンドゥカ[公式] オンラインストア - ヨガマット ヨガグッズ ヨガウェア
일본
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2017년 9월 13일

Good but I lack some options. Works good on mobile phones but less good on computers.

Deligusta
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2019년 7월 25일에 편집됨

After installing the When ever I tried to press the sticky add to cart button it is showing add to wishlist action.
so i had to check an option of directly go to checkout after button is pressed.
Only after doing that the sticky button will let you go to checkout page.

Cool Stuff Sigma
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Codeinero개 2019년 7월 25일

Thank you for your review. We just had to do a quick adjustment for your theme. We also adjusted the app to visually match your theme better. You can check it out now. Hope this helps! Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

2019년 7월 30일

je n'ai pas encore utilisé l'application mais j'ai eu de bon retour. J'espère qu'il répondra à mes attentes.

May Bazar
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2019년 6월 22일

Looks like crap on my site and I can't contact support because their support button doesn't work.

Beauty Nova
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Codeinero개 2019년 6월 23일

Thank you for your review. So sorry to hear that. We have sent you an email. You can also contact us anytime at support@codeinero.net and we'll be happy to help you. Thanks!

2020년 1월 7일

ok. i need this. perfect for me. Recomended for shopify seller ...............................................................................................................................................................................................................

liquidacionesamazonicas
스페인
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2017년 11월 20일

Still using the app and it says to add the stars before even to start selling

Storetrendyland
브라질
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2018년 6월 10일에 편집됨

I really like this app but it needs one thing:

1. A way for the sticky checkout button to be displayed on all pages (same properties as, but instead of sticky add to cart).

Would really increase conversions on my store and make this my favorite app ever!

Burkek
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2019년 3월 29일

App is wonderful but for some stupid reason at the end of the month, this day, they went into maintenance, of all the ridiculous times to do so, they choose Friday at the end of the month on payday. Who is running this monkey business?

Freeman Vape juice
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2020년 11월 30일

Je reviendrai modifier mon avis après avoir évalué en profondeur l'application qui semble très séduisante à première vue.

CLUB VIP France | Boutique Officielle.
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월