리뷰 (1,732)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 20일에 편집됨

Amazing and good support through live chat thanks!

Nebu København
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Codeinero개 2024년 4월 19일

Hi Nebu Kobenhavn,

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're thrilled that you had a great experience with our support team. Cheers and happy selling!

2024년 2월 6일

The app had some issues but the support was great and fixed it quickly.

The Physic Garden
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Codeinero개 2024년 2월 8일

Hi there The Physic Garden,

Thanks for reaching our for support when you needed it. We love to hear that your issue was resolved quickly. Let us know if you need anything, at anytime.

The Support Team

2023년 12월 2일

The tech support provided exceptional assistance in resolving issues on my ecommerce store, demonstrating a thorough understanding of the platform's intricacies. Their prompt and effective solutions left me thoroughly pleased with the overall support experience.

One Click Depot
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Codeinero개 2023년 12월 4일

Hello One Click Depot,

It is amazing to read this review of our support team and the assistance they provided you with resolving the issues you were experiencing! We are happy that we could assist you with your ecommerce store and give you the resolution you were looking for. We are here to hep anytime you need.

The Support Team

2023년 8월 8일

This app sometimes is not working front side, If i change on back side and but front side not working or show changes, Need to improve on app

jez-v
미국
앱 사용 기간 11일
답글 Codeinero개 2023년 8월 10일

Hello jez-v,

Thank you for your review. We would love to set you up with a free onboarding session to help you with your Sticky Add to Cart app. Please reach out to us and we will be happy to assist you.

Stephanie & the Customer Support Team

2023년 11월 13일

Really fast to answer and I love it it super easy to install and to custom ! Love it !

Semences du Portage
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 27일
답글 Codeinero개 2023년 11월 15일

Hello Semences du Portage,

We appreciate you leaving us this positive review. It is great to hear that we had quick support for needs and that our app was easy to install. Let us know if you need any additional help!

The Support Team

2023년 9월 5일

Great customer support. Wish there were more customization options though

DeskFlow
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 6시간
답글 Codeinero개 2023년 9월 6일

Greetings DeskFlow,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. It is great to hear that you had great customer support. We encourage you to reach out to our support team and give them some ideas on the customization you are looking for so that we can share that with our developers. That is the customer support we strive for!

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

2019년 11월 27일

We love the app - but really wish we could change the behaviour that the items added to cart just go to the cart without forcing the customer to go to the cart. I can't seem to find a way for the customer to just stay on the current shopping page. It's something that customers complain about a LOT

Honey Bee Stamps
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 Codeinero개 2019년 11월 28일

Hi Honey Bee Stamps! Thanks for the review. We are thrilled you like the app. Can you please get in touch with support at support@codeinero.net? They'll be happy to help you with your request asap :)!

2018년 8월 20일

Muy buena app, solo que la barra superior no la pude hacer funcionar

Mundoelectrocl
칠레
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2021년 12월 13일

quick response team, solved issue in a quick manner
the app has been working fine, allowing customer to make quick orders there are more function that i have not sued yet
recommended

SKYLINE mobile accessories wholesale
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Codeinero개 2021년 12월 15일

Hello to our friends from SKYLINE mobile accessories wholesale

Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We at Sticky Add To Cart truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

2020년 9월 16일

Still trying, but one option that I really wanted was - when the customer adds an item to the cart from COLLECTION page, it should not go to the checkout straight.
From the product page, it stays on the product.
We sell a lot of small items and the customer should be able to add multiple items from the collection page.
Hope someone can help.

School Depot NZ
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Codeinero개 2020년 9월 17일

Hey School Depot NZ! Thanks for the review. That is a feature of the Quick Buy button that can be set in the app admin. We have changed it for you. Hope this helps :)!