Avaliações (1.731)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de julho de 2022

解決問題十分快速,客服回覆信件也很快,讓人感到很信任,這個APP在加入商品時也很快,我覺得在客人使用時的體驗也會有所提升,網站的質感也會更好,我自己在購物時也會喜歡這樣的介面,推薦給想讓自己網站更好用的人

EBISU恵比壽日薬直送
Japão
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 6 de julho de 2022

Hello to our friends EBISU恵比壽日薬直送

感謝您的精彩評論。我們很高興聽到您喜歡 Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO。我們很高興我們的支持團隊能夠為您提供幫助。我們竭盡全力幫助每一位商家,我很高興我們為您達到了目標。我們祝您和您的商店取得巨大成功!我們感謝您的推薦!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

22 de julho de 2017

Nice looking floating cart with ease

Chargers Convenience
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
6 de outubro de 2017

Great app. Very easy to use! Would be great to have more cart design options.

Bottegaverdestore
Singapura
12 meses usando o app
26 de novembro de 2017

So far I like the sticky cart and the analytics. I have product views right now, but I am still awaiting sales.

Melanin Hues
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
21 de julho de 2019

I used it and the app is really nice. It automatically adjusts the sticky add to cart button to your store's colors and design, but still lets you customize it if you want to. They take away as much work from you as needed, but still leave room for creativity. Well done!

Better Neck
Alemanha
10 meses usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 21 de julho de 2019

Thank you for your awesome review! We're thrilled you like the app. Happy selling! :)

29 de fevereiro de 2020

Installed the free trial, seems to be working fine so far, but time will tell. I will loop back later with an update on converisons.

Dope Hats
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
20 de março de 2020

great app for upsell. I very usefull. thank your team <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

PODGIFT
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 4 de dezembro de 2018

espero entender bien como funciona y espero que sea de ayuda para mejorar las ventas del sitio web.

Accesorios Licaion
Chile
8 meses usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2022

The app is a bit glitchy for me, but I will say their customer service by Mohit and Ajani particularly was amazing. Very appreciate of the team!

yourhomestore
Canadá
6 meses usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 3 de março de 2022

Hello to our friends from yourhomestore

Thanks for the feedback. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. Please let us know about any glitches that you face with the app and we will be glad to resolve them for you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

27 de agosto de 2017

I love the app. The one thing I like to see added is adjusting the size of the shopping card on the product images and having different option for the type of shopping carts to use.

Lachona
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app