Avaliações (1.731)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de agosto de 2019

its good like foreal this is the one omg i cant honestly tell u how good tihs is compared to the other ones

Litebuds
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 30 de agosto de 2019

Hi Litebuds, thanks for this awesome review! :) Happy selling!

18 de novembro de 2019

bonne application, c'est dommage qu'elle soit payante.. néanmoins a voir si elle augmente réellement mon taux de conversion

Torgaw
França
4 meses usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 18 de novembro de 2019

Bonjour Torgaw, nous apprécions la critique :)! Bonne vente et continue à être génial!

18 de fevereiro de 2019

This app was recommended by one of my mentors so I installed this app the help increase sales...will let you know how it performs.

Marty

purfectposture
Nova Zelândia
4 meses usando o app
6 de dezembro de 2019

this app is okay i guess os i guess so i guess so i guess so ig gess so iguessso i guess so yeahhhhhhhh.

Apex Deals
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 10 de dezembro de 2019

Hi Apex Deals, thank you for your review 🙏 :) Happy selling! :)

1 de novembro de 2017

So far so good testing it out to see how it works for my store, seems like a great app so far

Camoszn
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
19 de outubro de 2018

Great app that helps customers remember that they added items to their cart and make it easy for them to reach it.

DOUKAN || دُكّان
Emirados Árabes Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 6 de julho de 2019

TRES BONNE APPLI

!!

Jewel’s Time
França
3 meses usando o app
12 de agosto de 2019

The app is working good and its helping increasing add to carts and also see which product has been added and how often it has been added to cart

VDOPE STREETWEAR
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 13 de agosto de 2019

Thank you for your awesome review :)! Happy selling!

4 de setembro de 2019

I just started to use the app, made 1 sale so far. Looks good. Unreal that I have to put in 100 characters to submit this review. SMH

Hoodanese
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 7 de setembro de 2019

Hi Hoodanese, thank you for your review 🙏! Previously there was no limit of characters :). Happy selling!

17 de maio de 2020

It looks nice but when i change the position the whole bar dissapears. I would like the bar to be a little higher up on the desktop version but whenever i enter a number in the position offset (negative or positive) the bar doesn't appears anymore. So that is why i give 4/5 instead of 5/5

MyLedRoom
Países Baixos
3 meses usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 17 de maio de 2020

Thanks for the review. Please reach out at satcb-support@codeinero.net. Our team will be happy to help you with this :).