Avaliações (1.731)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
23 de janeiro de 2019

Right now i just started to test out my store and this is pretty user friendly for any beginner, id say it is easier to understand if you just mess around with everything to see what things do.

Lifestlye Access
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
19 de outubro de 2017

Good app I like it so much, and they can help me to increase our conversion.
Thank you.

Kawaiplus
China
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 5 de março de 2019

It's a good app. For the price, it was a good deal. We liked the sticky cart as well as the variety of animated ATC button movements (the rubber band stretch, swing, etc.)... We hoped the background of the sticky ATC bar could have been customized to be opaque but it's perhaps a minor quibble. There was a bit of lag time when the straight-to-checkout button was clicked but again, perhaps a minor quibble. In the end, though, it wasn't the factor that was responsible for conversions. We'll have to test other similar apps. - Pacific Bling

Pacific Bling
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
28 de dezembro de 2019

A little bit confusing dashboard, a little bit bad that there is no picture of product on buy now bar for mobile devices.

But overall this app is good.

Shoe Dryers
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 28 de dezembro de 2019

Hey Shoe Dryers! Thanks for the review! To display the image on mobile devices just disable the full-width button in mobile settings :). Let us know if you need any more help! Thanks!

22 de novembro de 2017

As of now looks good. Lets see from tomorrow

Deals2take Com
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
26 de setembro de 2017

This app seems to make the checkout experience better and more efficient for your customers, but I do not have data to back this claim up. It removes unnecessary clicks to get to the cart. Will update this review within the next month.

I Prefer Craft Beer
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
16 de outubro de 2019

Does what it's supposed to do with amazing support, I just left of 1 star because the app is a bit expensive.

GamingNeeds
Bélgica
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 19 de outubro de 2019

Hi GamingNeeds, thank you for your review:)! We're glad to help anytime! Happy selling!

18 de julho de 2017

I'm not sure yet... Hopefully, I will love it!

Ce Shop
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
13 de junho de 2017

I like the app but would like it to show up sooner rather than after scrolling starts. If there's a way, I'd like that!

White Linen Essentials
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
4 de novembro de 2018

The app works directly and adjusts itself to the theme. I love that! The only minus is that the app itself is a little bit unclear

Cute Baby Toys
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app