Avaliações (1.731)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de maio de 2024

Fantastic customer support! :-)

Healthspan Holistic
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 7 de maio de 2024

Hi Healthspan Holistic,

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you had a fantastic experience with our customer support. Delivering excellent service is something we strive for, and your feedback is truly appreciated.

24 de abril de 2024

thanks for all your help and support, Mohit!

hudcentralen.se
Suécia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 29 de abril de 2024

Hi hudcentralen.se,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re thrilled to know that Mohit provided you with excellent support. We appreciate your feedback!

18 de abril de 2024

Exactly what we needed and the support was very reactive.

Oskar's Wooden Ark
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 23 de abril de 2024

Hi Oskar's Wooden Ark,

Thanks for providing us with your feedback! Offering great customer service and supporting you with your needs is vital for us. Thanks again!

11 de abril de 2024

Great product with customer support

Laduora
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Hi Laduora,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're thrilled that you're having such a great experience with our app and the support team behind it. Cheers and happy selling!

26 de maio de 2024

That is one of the best app with profesional features for online shop. The price is affordable and customer support team is excellent. Thank you Ajani for your prompt and profesional help :)

Luxuryzion
Lituânia
8 meses usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 29 de maio de 2024

Hi Luxuryzion,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our team member Ajani provided you with the assistance you needed. Customer service is one of our core values, and we’re delighted to hear you’re satisfied with our app.

Thanks for being a valued user!

5 de abril de 2024

Very helpful, thank you for troubleshooting my issue Mohit!

PharmaFoot
Canadá
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2024

Hi PharmaFoot,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled that Mohit was able to help you troubleshoot, please always feel free to reach out to us.

21 de abril de 2024

This is a great app to increase your sales! Also, the customer support is AWESOME! Ajani helped me like a pro, he is super polite and very professional!

VidaBonita
França
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 23 de abril de 2024

Hi VidaBonita,

Thanks for your feedback! We're happy to see you're satisfied with Ajani's support. Thanks again for sharing!

22 de maio de 2024

Great app with great support when you have questions.

Vida Nova
Países Baixos
3 meses usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 24 de maio de 2024

Hi Vida Nova,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app great and that our support team has been helpful with your questions. Your satisfaction is very important to us.Thanks for sharing!

19 de abril de 2024

Very quick response and developer fixed my requests right away. Very nice service

SKAY
Países Baixos
4 meses usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 23 de abril de 2024

Hi Skay,

Thanks for sharing your experience! Offering high quality customer service is one of our core values. Thanks again for your feedback!

17 de maio de 2024

always great help from the customer service team!

Mezzam
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Codeinero deixou uma resposta 21 de maio de 2024

Hi Mezzam,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've received great help from our customer service team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist you. Thanks for sharing!