Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO , 1 656 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
9 de março de 2023

This sticky add-to-cart app was not compatible with a bundle app I had installed. After going back and forth with customer support for about 3 weeks, we finally managed to find a solution (which had to be initiated by me many times). Since implementing the solution, the tracking of my pixel has literally halved. The support won't help me with this and keeps telling me that they have not changed anything, even though the moment from when the tracking fell through the floor is litteraly the day these guys implemented this "solution". No further help is given.

Avello
Países Baixos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 9 de março de 2023

Hello to our friends at Avello

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Tanu, the Customer Success Manager with Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with the app on your website. Just to clarify, I have discussed the situation with our customer support & developers as well. They told us that the custom development has been made for the product which has bundles only. Besides that none of the development made.

We are happy to go over a call with you to explain the whole scenario much better.

We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing.

We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Regards,
Tanu & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

30 de março de 2023

Attention une application frauduleuse.
Pas de moyen de revenir en arrière !
Très dangereux pour les petits indépendant!

Mes livres MOI
Bélgica
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 3 de abril de 2023

Bonjour à nos amis de Mes livres MOI

Merci beaucoup de nous avoir laissé ce commentaire. Voici Pushpesh, le Customer Success Manager avec Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO.

Je tiens à vous présenter mes excuses les plus sincères pour l'expérience négative que vous avez eue avec notre application. Cependant, nous avons examiné votre préoccupation et les accusations étaient bien réelles. Vous avez désinstallé l'application le 30 avril et votre dernier paiement a été effectué pour la période du 24 février 2023 au 26 mars 2023. Veuillez consulter les directives de Shopify concernant les frais et les remboursements de l'application pour mieux comprendre. https://community.shopify.com/c/blog/a-general-guide-to-app-charges-and-refunds/ba-p/1423691. Si vous n'êtes toujours pas satisfait, veuillez nous contacter et nous vous expliquerons le scénario et ferons de notre mieux pour vous aider.

Nous offrons une assistance par chat en direct 24 heures sur 24, du lundi au vendredi. Veuillez nous contacter via la fonction de chat en direct de l'application et nous vous répondrons en quelques minutes pour résoudre tout problème auquel vous pourriez être confronté.

Nous aimons également offrir des appels gratuits de partage d'écran en direct à tous nos précieux clients où nous pouvons aider à résoudre les problèmes. Nous travaillons dur pour nous assurer que chaque marchand qui utilise notre application a une expérience A+.

Salutations,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Ajouter au panier BOOSTER PRO Support Team

9 de agosto de 2019

This app doesn't track regular add to carts I was wondering why it wasn't matching with my analytics. Not really that helpful if it can't track all of the data. Also when I asked for a refund they referred me to Shopify instead of refunding me directly. CS was not very good...

cruvoir
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 10 de agosto de 2019

You reached out to us and wrote: "I am currently running Facebook ads and want to see which items are being added the most to cart so I can feature them." We tried to explain to you that what you want is Shopify analytics in your Shopify admin and referred to Shopify for more info.
Our app DOES track all data related to its features. Even regular ATC button clicks when Skip Cart for regular button is enabled. No need to track regular ATC button when it is not part of the app and when there is already data available in Shopify admin. Have a great day!

21 de setembro de 2017

I am having trouble in installation of the app. Please provide assistance asap.

Tees Gears Com
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
1 de novembro de 2020

Ich teste es noch, kann nichts sagen wie es ist mit dem Programm zu arbeiten Ich teste es noch, kann nichts sagen wie es ist mit dem Programm zu arbeiten Ich teste es noch, kann nichts sagen wie es ist mit dem Programm zu arbeiten Ich teste es noch, kann nichts sagen wie es ist mit dem Programm zu arbeiten

Mood Plush
Alemanha
28 days usando a aplicação
3 de abril de 2020

J'ai utilisé cette application et il y'a une grande problématique le ajout panier s'affiche deux fois sur la boutique et d'ailleurs ce que je reproche à cette application c'est que c'est un vrai chewing gum pour la retiré de son thème. Ca manque de chatbot pour répondre à nos problèmatiques..

REKAPE
França
15 days usando a aplicação
7 de abril de 2018

This doesn't work for me. If it works for you then good! I have to remove it because the free trial is only 5 days.

Fun Buy Shop
Singapura
4 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 17 de dezembro de 2019

Needed the ability to hide it at the cart page.
Neeeded also chat support

Le Hiboux
França
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 17 de dezembro de 2019

Hi Le Hiboux, you are probably referring to the Sticky Checkout Bar which shows on cart page. You can enable/disable and adjust its settings in the app admin under the Sticky Checkout Bar tab. We already did this for you. Should you need any more help please contact support at support@codeinero.net. Thanks!

8 de setembro de 2022

Terrible app. The app does not sync with live page. After edit and preview, the design look fine. But the actual live page never looks like the preview. The sticky button even overlap with other elements on the page, and prevent customers from navigating.

Kobe Footwear
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 8 de setembro de 2022

Hello to our friends at Kobe Footwear

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with our app. Our app is being used by a lot of merchants and it has been serving most of them really well. The issue you faced was because of a conflict with the other app on your store due to which the sticky buttons were overlapping with other elements on the page. We fixed the issue and replied back to you within 10 minutes. If you are open to trying our app again, please let me know and I will personally take care of your case. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to get it right for your store.

We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing. We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

4 de maio de 2022

broke our site terrible support heavy on code do not install would not reccomend to anyone at all awful

Cali Tiger
Austrália
About 23 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 5 de maio de 2022

Hello to our friends at Cali Tiger

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO.

I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the app. If you consider reinstalling, I would be happy to have our best developers work on your case.

We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing.

We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can talk you through the whole process of how to use the free version of the app and explain all the various plans and functionalities they offer. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience. I sincerely hope that you would give us a chance to help you.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team