Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro , 1 708 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de outubro de 2017

Love this app ... it really helps the checkout process. Good work guys.

Imossi London
Reino Unido
1 day usando a aplicação
26 de fevereiro de 2021

Great thanks so much for your app and help will continue to use in future! team very helpful with making it better

Oliver & Annis
Reino Unido
1 day usando a aplicação
20 de março de 2022

App works well and the customer service is fast and helpful. There are a lot of different tools with this app, but we use it specifically for the sticky add to cart feature.

Ekrin Athletics
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 22 de março de 2022

Hello to our friends from Ekrin Athletics

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

7 de setembro de 2017

Easy to install, and it integrates itself very nicelty into the existing aesthetic of the theme.

Bristol Seafood
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
2 de fevereiro de 2019

Must have app if you want higher conversion rates. Extremely easy to set up and very affordable! MUST HAVE

Yours Trending
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
27 de julho de 2019

Nice interface, seems easy enough, I do hope it comes with results though.
Will update soon about the progress.

Royal Tech Life
Israel
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 29 de julho de 2019

Thank you for your review :).

23 de março de 2020

Very helpful. Easy to set up and works with the other apps I have installed nicely. Ready to see the results.

Bottle Crystals
Reino Unido
1 day usando a aplicação
Editado a 9 de maio de 2023

Mohit is literally the best ever. Never have my issues solved so fast and efficiently. He helped with every little detail. I wish all apps have supports like Mohit. So appreciated! Many thanks.

K-MONSTAR
Coreia do Sul
About 23 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 10 de maio de 2023

Hello to our friends at K-MONSTAR

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and that Mohit was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Mohit, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

29 de abril de 2017

Really good app. Clean design and good tracking. Recommended

Heyonline
Austrália
About 23 hours usando a aplicação
24 de maio de 2019

Nice app and easy to install. W e were looking for something that would help in any way without getting to complicated. I think this app should keep it simple but attract attention, thank you

www.gizmozes.com
Estados Unidos
About 21 hours usando a aplicação