Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro , 1 719 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de fevereiro de 2019

Looking great so far. I just got it so I'll be trying the 14 day free trial. Will post again once I see the results

MODASI
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
15 de maio de 2018

SDSSDDSVDSDSVDSVDSVDSVDSVDSVDSVDSV

100 So Vegan Store
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
21 de maio de 2020

Ainda testando mas era realmente o que eu estava procurando. Muito fácil de configurar e creio que trará muito resultado.

Digital Business Store
Brasil
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
9 de junho de 2019

This app is amazing, The customer save his time to move on the website and can go straight away to the cart or checkout! Thank you very much to create this kind of application, very useful!

Harisson & Ford
Reino Unido
3 days usando a aplicação
2 de junho de 2019

I am just starting my new store and i am amazed at what this app does it's wonderful. So far so good. Definitely recommend.

Saffron Variety Store
Jamaica
2 days usando a aplicação
22 de junho de 2018

looks good, but we will see how it performs

Wine Coffee Apparel
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
13 de abril de 2019

NIce app.First time using it but it sounds like it can do the work I'm looking for.
fingers crossed!

Athena Curve
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
17 de setembro de 2017

We will see, im looking forwart.

Dingary
Alemanha
2 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 21 de março de 2021

Great app! Super easy to use and great value for money! The support is very fast and solved my problems and even customized some features for me personally!!!!! 5stars here :)

Dog Guardian
Países Baixos
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
9 de junho de 2018

nice display, illusion aspect is great and preform as describe.

Seasonal Estore
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação