Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro , 1 693 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
4 de dezembro de 2023

Fast service! and great communication! Thanks Ajani!

Hyper-set
Países Baixos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 5 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there Hyper-set,

We love to hear that you were able to get fast service and great communication from Ajani and we appreciate that you recognized this. It is great that Sticky Add to Cart is benefiting you and your business!

The Support Team

14 de agosto de 2023

Excellent app and support team. Very quick in making adjustments and always willing to help! Look forward to continue working with them.

Global Healing
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 16 de agosto de 2023

Hello there Global Healing,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are happy that we could quickly assist you with your adjustments needed for your store. It is great to hear that Sticky Add to Cart is not only benefiting you, but that you continue to work with us!

Stephanie & The Customer Support Team

14 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app, the developers are there live for you to chat with them and make edits to your landing pages. best sticky add to cart app you will find out right now. very good app i recommend this for beginners to advanced shopify store owners!

Gym Bros®
Estados Unidos
Questão respondida por Codeinero 16 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there Gym Bros,

This is a great review and we appreciate you taking the time to leave it! We love to hear that you were able to connect with our support team to assist you with edits to your landing page. We strive to give the personal support as quickly as we can to allow you to get everything set up the way you want it. Thanks for recommending our app and our support team.

The Support Team

11 de julho de 2023

I have some issues with the add-to-cart bar, but Ajani is very helpful and responsive in every request and customization I asked from him. We resolve the issues and now it looks better. Thanks, Ajani!

Modern Blaze
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 13 de julho de 2023

Hello Modern Blaze,

Thank you for the positive review. We are delighted that Ajani was able to assist you with your add-to-cart bar and the customization that you were requesting. We strive to make your experience as quick and accurate as we can. We are glad that Sticky Add to Cart is benefiting your business.

Stephanie & the Customer Support Team

22 de novembro de 2023

Support is echt heel snel en goed!

BA The Label
Países Baixos
14 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 24 de novembro de 2023

Begroetingen BA The Label!

Bedankt voor het erkennen van de steun die je hebt ontvangen! We streven ernaar om de ervaring zo efficiënt mogelijk te maken. We zijn hier om te helpen.

17 de novembro de 2023

Flexible app and amazing customer service. Instant responses in the chat to help you

QuickWash
Bélgica
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 20 de novembro de 2023

Hi there QuickWash,

It is great to see that you received the assistance you needed to set up your app. Thanks for acknowledging the support team! We are here to assist you at any time.

The Support Team

20 de fevereiro de 2024

We have been using this app for a long time, never had some issues with it. The support is also very fast and adaptable. The App is highly customizable.

The Couple Challenge Book
Alemanha
Questão respondida por Codeinero 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Greetings The Couple Challenge Book,

Thank you for being a long-term, loyal customer of Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro. We appreciate your business and for you acknowledging our support resources. It is always great to hear the you are able to customize the way that you want and that we can assist you when you need it.

The Support Team

1 de agosto de 2023

Just set everything up. It conflicted with other apps at first, BUT Mohit fixed everything in SECONDS. This man made it look beautiful on my site. Amazing customer service. I'm excited to see if it helps conversions.

Liftmas Tree
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 3 de agosto de 2023

Greetings Liftmas Tree,

Thank you for your 5-star review. It is great to hear that Mohit was able to assist you and give you what you needed for your store in seconds. We are happy that Sticky Add to Cart can benefit your business.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

3 de outubro de 2023

best team thx to ajani taking time to solve my issues

Clogs-stock
França
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Codeinero 5 de outubro de 2023

Hello there Clogs-stock,

Thank you for leaving this great review. We appreciate that you acknowledged the assistance that Ajani gave you with setting up your app. We are here to help!

The Product Options and Customizer support team

8 de fevereiro de 2024

I have had this app for probably 2-3 years. It's great. I just installed a new theme and had a little glitch with it. contacted customer service via the chat and it was fixed in minutes. Best ever!

Project 6 Kids - Wholesale
Estados Unidos
Questão respondida por Codeinero 13 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there Project 6 Kids - Wholesale,

Thank you for being a valued merchant of Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro and for leaving us this review. We are glad that when you had the glitch, you reached out to us instead of trying to get it fixed on your own. That is what we strive for and we appreciate helping!

The Support Team