Recensioner (1 731)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 maj 2024

Fantastic customer support! :-)

Healthspan Holistic
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 7 maj 2024

Hi Healthspan Holistic,

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you had a fantastic experience with our customer support. Delivering excellent service is something we strive for, and your feedback is truly appreciated.

Redigerat 3 juni 2024

I got charged for this app when reactivating my shopify store after 2 years!

Please refund me - Please reach out to me via stateofbeingnow@gmail.com

For Us Momma
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 29 maj 2024

Dear For Us Momma,

We're very sorry to hear about the unexpected charge when reactivating your Shopify store. We tried reaching out to you via your store email, but it seems to not be working. Please contact our support team and provide us with your contact information so we can clarify and assist you with this issue.Thank you for your understanding.

26 maj 2024

That is one of the best app with profesional features for online shop. The price is affordable and customer support team is excellent. Thank you Ajani for your prompt and profesional help :)

Luxuryzion
Litauen
8 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 29 maj 2024

Hi Luxuryzion,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our team member Ajani provided you with the assistance you needed. Customer service is one of our core values, and we’re delighted to hear you’re satisfied with our app.

Thanks for being a valued user!

24 april 2024

thanks for all your help and support, Mohit!

hudcentralen.se
Sverige
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 29 april 2024

Hi hudcentralen.se,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re thrilled to know that Mohit provided you with excellent support. We appreciate your feedback!

18 april 2024

Exactly what we needed and the support was very reactive.

Oskar's Wooden Ark
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 23 april 2024

Hi Oskar's Wooden Ark,

Thanks for providing us with your feedback! Offering great customer service and supporting you with your needs is vital for us. Thanks again!

11 april 2024

Great product with customer support

Laduora
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 15 april 2024

Hi Laduora,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're thrilled that you're having such a great experience with our app and the support team behind it. Cheers and happy selling!

21 april 2024

This is a great app to increase your sales! Also, the customer support is AWESOME! Ajani helped me like a pro, he is super polite and very professional!

VidaBonita
Frankrike
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 23 april 2024

Hi VidaBonita,

Thanks for your feedback! We're happy to see you're satisfied with Ajani's support. Thanks again for sharing!

22 maj 2024

Great app with great support when you have questions.

Vida Nova
Nederländerna
3 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 24 maj 2024

Hi Vida Nova,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app great and that our support team has been helpful with your questions. Your satisfaction is very important to us.Thanks for sharing!

5 april 2024

Very helpful, thank you for troubleshooting my issue Mohit!

PharmaFoot
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 8 april 2024

Hi PharmaFoot,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled that Mohit was able to help you troubleshoot, please always feel free to reach out to us.

17 maj 2024

always great help from the customer service team!

Mezzam
Nederländerna
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 21 maj 2024

Hi Mezzam,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've received great help from our customer service team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist you. Thanks for sharing!