Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 januari 2024

I wanted to change the positioning of the Quick To Buy button in my store and needed some custom support. I was so pleased with Mohit's quick response, who understood my issue without much explaining and fixed it within 10 minutes. Now my store looks so much better with the new adjustments. I am so happy about the service provided today by Mohit, he has done an excellent job! Thank you so much for your support!

Soonfung
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 18 januari 2024

Greetings Soonfung,

Thank you for providing this fantastic review of our support services. We are happy to hear that Mohit was able to give you the resolution you were looking for with Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro. We appreciate your business and will be here for you anytime you need us!

The Support Team

8 februari 2024

I have had this app for probably 2-3 years. It's great. I just installed a new theme and had a little glitch with it. contacted customer service via the chat and it was fixed in minutes. Best ever!

Project 6 Kids - Wholesale
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 13 februari 2024

Hi there Project 6 Kids - Wholesale,

Thank you for being a valued merchant of Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro and for leaving us this review. We are glad that when you had the glitch, you reached out to us instead of trying to get it fixed on your own. That is what we strive for and we appreciate helping!

The Support Team

20 februari 2024

We have been using this app for a long time, never had some issues with it. The support is also very fast and adaptable. The App is highly customizable.

The Couple Challenge Book
Tyskland
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 21 februari 2024

Greetings The Couple Challenge Book,

Thank you for being a long-term, loyal customer of Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro. We appreciate your business and for you acknowledging our support resources. It is always great to hear the you are able to customize the way that you want and that we can assist you when you need it.

The Support Team

29 mars 2024

I almost gave up on keeping the app because of the compatibility issue with another bundle app but I contacted support and wow, received a great solution from Ajani immediately!
So if you think your issue can't be solved, please make sure you contact the support before! Thank you very much Ajani for great help :) 100% recommend!

UltiShine Towels
Polen
16 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 2 april 2024

Hi Ultishine Towels,

Thanks so much for leaving this review! We're sorry that you experienced a compatibility issue with another app, but its very gratifying to hear how helpful our support team was when this issue occurred. Ajani has always been a standout member of our team and will be thrilled to receive this feedback. Thanks again, and please always feel free to reach out to us for any issues that you need assistance with!

28 februari 2024

We updated our app and it stopped working on mobile. Got on Chat with Ajani and he had it fixed in a couple minutes. Issue was on our end. Great support.

AllergyStore.Com
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 1 mars 2024

Hello AllergyStore.com,

Thank you so much for reaching out to support when you needed it! We are happy to hear that Ajani could quickly fix what you needed. We appreciate you leaving us this review!

The Support Team

5 april 2024

Very helpful, thank you for troubleshooting my issue Mohit!

PharmaFoot
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 8 april 2024

Hi PharmaFoot,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled that Mohit was able to help you troubleshoot, please always feel free to reach out to us.

17 januari 2024

It is a perfect app not only for its functionality but also for its support. This is an app I would like to recommend because it helps increase sales.

XEXYMIX 日本公式オンラインショップ
Japan
8 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 18 januari 2024

Hi there XEXYMIS,

We appreciate you recognizing not only our app, but our support team as well. It is great that we were able to help you and that Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro is helping you to increase your sales. Thanks so much!

The Support Team

11 april 2024

Great product with customer support

Laduora
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 15 april 2024

Hi Laduora,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're thrilled that you're having such a great experience with our app and the support team behind it. Cheers and happy selling!

5 februari 2024

This app stands out not just for its exceptional functionality but also for its outstanding support. It's a highly recommended tool that not only enhances efficiency but also contributes significantly to boosting sales.

JETLULU
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 8 februari 2024

Hello JETLULU,

Wow! Thank you for recognizing not only our application, but also are support team. We strive to have the best support experience possible for our customers and you apparently received that experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need us. We appreciate that Sticky Add to Cart is working for your needs.

The Support Team

28 februari 2024

I wish I knew this earlier, what an amazing app!!

Luxime
Nederländerna
11 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 1 mars 2024

Hi there Luxime,

Thank you for recognizing Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro! We hope you get everything you need from the app. Let us know if you need any support or education, anytime!

The Support Team