Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 mars 2024

I almost gave up on keeping the app because of the compatibility issue with another bundle app but I contacted support and wow, received a great solution from Ajani immediately!
So if you think your issue can't be solved, please make sure you contact the support before! Thank you very much Ajani for great help :) 100% recommend!

UltiShine Towels
Polen
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 2 april 2024

Hi Ultishine Towels,

Thanks so much for leaving this review! We're sorry that you experienced a compatibility issue with another app, but its very gratifying to hear how helpful our support team was when this issue occurred. Ajani has always been a standout member of our team and will be thrilled to receive this feedback. Thanks again, and please always feel free to reach out to us for any issues that you need assistance with!

21 april 2024

This is a great app to increase your sales! Also, the customer support is AWESOME! Ajani helped me like a pro, he is super polite and very professional!

VidaBonita
Frankrike
11 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 23 april 2024

Hi VidaBonita,

Thanks for your feedback! We're happy to see you're satisfied with Ajani's support. Thanks again for sharing!

20 februari 2024

We have been using this app for a long time, never had some issues with it. The support is also very fast and adaptable. The App is highly customizable.

The Couple Challenge Book
Tyskland
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 21 februari 2024

Greetings The Couple Challenge Book,

Thank you for being a long-term, loyal customer of Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro. We appreciate your business and for you acknowledging our support resources. It is always great to hear the you are able to customize the way that you want and that we can assist you when you need it.

The Support Team

8 februari 2024

I have had this app for probably 2-3 years. It's great. I just installed a new theme and had a little glitch with it. contacted customer service via the chat and it was fixed in minutes. Best ever!

Project 6 Kids - Wholesale
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 13 februari 2024

Hi there Project 6 Kids - Wholesale,

Thank you for being a valued merchant of Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro and for leaving us this review. We are glad that when you had the glitch, you reached out to us instead of trying to get it fixed on your own. That is what we strive for and we appreciate helping!

The Support Team

18 april 2024

Exactly what we needed and the support was very reactive.

Oskar's Wooden Ark
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 23 april 2024

Hi Oskar's Wooden Ark,

Thanks for providing us with your feedback! Offering great customer service and supporting you with your needs is vital for us. Thanks again!

17 januari 2024

I wanted to change the positioning of the Quick To Buy button in my store and needed some custom support. I was so pleased with Mohit's quick response, who understood my issue without much explaining and fixed it within 10 minutes. Now my store looks so much better with the new adjustments. I am so happy about the service provided today by Mohit, he has done an excellent job! Thank you so much for your support!

Soonfung
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 18 januari 2024

Greetings Soonfung,

Thank you for providing this fantastic review of our support services. We are happy to hear that Mohit was able to give you the resolution you were looking for with Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro. We appreciate your business and will be here for you anytime you need us!

The Support Team

28 februari 2024

We updated our app and it stopped working on mobile. Got on Chat with Ajani and he had it fixed in a couple minutes. Issue was on our end. Great support.

AllergyStore.Com
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 1 mars 2024

Hello AllergyStore.com,

Thank you so much for reaching out to support when you needed it! We are happy to hear that Ajani could quickly fix what you needed. We appreciate you leaving us this review!

The Support Team

5 april 2024

Very helpful, thank you for troubleshooting my issue Mohit!

PharmaFoot
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 8 april 2024

Hi PharmaFoot,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled that Mohit was able to help you troubleshoot, please always feel free to reach out to us.

26 april 2024

Loving the app, installed on our main site and it works incredibly well! The customer support is excellent, we had a few customisations we wanted via custom code and the developers were super quick and helpful getting them installed!

Blade & Rose UK
Storbritannien
3 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 29 april 2024

Hi Blade & Rose UK,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled that the app is performing excellently on your main site and that our team was able to assist with your customization needs quickly. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

24 april 2024

thanks for all your help and support, Mohit!

hudcentralen.se
Sverige
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 29 april 2024

Hi hudcentralen.se,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re thrilled to know that Mohit provided you with excellent support. We appreciate your feedback!