Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 april 2017

wow this looks son great and it works after a very short setup.

Hadomi
Tyskland
En dag användning av appen
12 augusti 2020

Exactly what my page needed. Could not recommend this app more, easy to use and explains everything!

PowerBox
Storbritannien
En dag användning av appen
16 oktober 2019

Does what it's supposed to do with amazing support, I just left of 1 star because the app is a bit expensive.

GamingNeeds
Belgien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 19 oktober 2019

Hi GamingNeeds, thank you for your review:)! We're glad to help anytime! Happy selling!

18 juli 2017

I'm not sure yet... Hopefully, I will love it!

Ce Shop
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
13 juni 2017

I like the app but would like it to show up sooner rather than after scrolling starts. If there's a way, I'd like that!

White Linen Essentials
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
30 april 2020

Esta genial!!!!sin duda me alegro por decantarme por esta App y lo recomiendo a todo el mundoooooooo!!

MENCHANNEL22
Spanien
En dag användning av appen
12 mars 2017

Only just installed so cannot comment on its success. I can say that it is very quick and simple to install. I won't install an app which interferes with codes etc so this is right up mg street. Let's see if can deliver as it claims.

Olivia Esme Jewellery And Gifts
Storbritannien
En dag användning av appen
26 februari 2018

Well done! solve our problem, it is what we want, thanks!

Iwistao Hifi Store
Kina
En dag användning av appen
20 mars 2023

GREAT! Their response was fast and the service was great, the one who served me was Mohit, he was really amazing, super satisfied.

levoite
Kina
En dag användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 22 mars 2023

Hello to our friends at levoite

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and that Mohit was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Mohit, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

7 augusti 2019

Great App, everything works fine. Quick installation and Set-up.
We can really recommend it to every store owner.

MAVIOR BEAUTY
Tyskland
En dag användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 8 augusti 2019

Thank you so much for your review :)! We truly appreciate it! Happy selling!