Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 20 maj 2024

Amazing and good support through live chat thanks!

Nebu København
Nederländerna
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 19 april 2024

Hi Nebu Kobenhavn,

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're thrilled that you had a great experience with our support team. Cheers and happy selling!

30 april 2024

Good Plugin! and the support team did their job very well, they are very Responsive

Shop Unrush
Indien
6 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 7 maj 2024

Hi Shop Unrush,

Thank you for your review! We're glad our support team was able to assist you effectively and that you found them responsive. Your feedback about our plugin is greatly appreciated!

5 maj 2024

Great customer support! The app is awesome overall.

Zanimljive Igračke
Montenegro
3 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 7 maj 2024

Hi Zanimljive Igračke,

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to know our customer support met your expectations and that you're enjoying the app. Outstanding customer service is a priority for us, and we're glad it shows. Thanks for your feedback!

24 april 2024

very good app and amazing customer service!

Chrysi
Kanada
6 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 29 april 2024

Hi Chrysi,

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're delighted to know that you are enjoying our app and have had a positive experience with our customer service. Your feedback means a lot to us!

24 april 2024

I would highly recommend this app. Looks like its going to help grow our business. Tanmay was very helpful. Took time to explain it as clearly as possible. Thank you

Fabricfabulouss
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 29 april 2024

Hi Fabricfabulouss,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that our app is set to help grow your business and that Tanmay was able to assist you effectively. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to support your success!

21 januari 2024

So many different features and excellent customer support that is willing to help out whenever they can!

VELDORA
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 23 januari 2024

Hello VELDORA,

Thank you for leaving this review of our app and customer support. We hope that you can use all of the features you need with Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro and that you will reach out whenever you need assistance, because we are here for you.

The Support Team

21 februari 2024

TOP Service!!! Love the App and the Support was great.

Flowresta
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 26 februari 2024

Hello Flowresta,

Thank you for recognizing our app and customer support resources. We appreciate it!

The Support Team

12 mars 2024

Incredibly helpful and quick support to customise. Would recommend

Bird & Blend Development
Storbritannien
6 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 14 mars 2024

Hi Bird & Blend Development,

Thank you for the recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our support team. Please always feel free to reach out to us!

20 februari 2024

The customer service is very helpful. I really like Mohit!

FuZzzi
Polen
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 21 februari 2024

Hi there FuZzzi,

Thank you for recognizing our support member, Mohit. We are glad he was able to assist you with your needs. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

The Support Team

20 mars 2024

great customer support, very responsive and helpful. Helped me make custom visual adjustments

AWRY
USA
Ungefär 9 timmar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 21 mars 2024

Hi AWRY,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We take great pride in the quality of our customer support, so this is very gratifying to read. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for any future assistance!