Recensioner (1 731)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 mars 2024

The app works flawlessly. And Ajani, the Support Specialist, was so helpful. He fixed all our concerns fast. This app has a high rating and is highly recommended to all merchants. It will surely help the conversion rate.

House of Khalsa
Australien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 18 mars 2024

Hi House of Khalsa,

Thank you so much for the kind words! Helping merchants improve their conversation rate is our core focus and we're thrilled to hear that you had a such a great experience with our application. Ajani is an outstanding team member, thank you in particular for recognizing him. We're always here to help!

6 maj 2024

Does everything it says it will do. Great App!

Hepburn Distillery
Australien
34 minuter användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 7 maj 2024

Hi Hepburn Distillery,

Thank you for your review! We’re thrilled to know that our app meets your expectations. It's important to us that our app delivers on its promises. Thanks for sharing!

6 februari 2024

The app had some issues but the support was great and fixed it quickly.

The Physic Garden
Australien
4 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 8 februari 2024

Hi there The Physic Garden,

Thanks for reaching our for support when you needed it. We love to hear that your issue was resolved quickly. Let us know if you need anything, at anytime.

The Support Team

25 februari 2024

very good app i had some problems and the support helped me instant! 5 stars

REVITA RELAX
Tyskland
En dag användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 27 februari 2024

Hi there REVITA RELAX,

Thank you for the great review! We are happy that you were able to use our support to assist you and get the app the way you want it. We are here anytime you need us!

The Support Team

6 juni 2024

Service client au top ! Super efficace et rapide

Nuplix
Belgien
En dag användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 10 juni 2024

Bonjour Nuplix,

Merci pour votre retour ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous trouvez notre service client au top. Nous nous efforçons de fournir un support rapide et efficace pour répondre à vos besoins.

Merci d'être un utilisateur apprécié !

21 januari 2024

So many different features and excellent customer support that is willing to help out whenever they can!

VELDORA
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 23 januari 2024

Hello VELDORA,

Thank you for leaving this review of our app and customer support. We hope that you can use all of the features you need with Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro and that you will reach out whenever you need assistance, because we are here for you.

The Support Team

16 februari 2024

Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro! Great app with a professional support team (especially Mohit). All requirements are met with this app. Let's give it a try.

PlanToys Thailand
Thailand
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 20 februari 2024

Hello PlanToys Thailand,

Thank you for acknowledging our Sticky app and the support you received from Mohit! We appreciate it and do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance at all.

The Support Team

16 februari 2024

Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro! Great app with a professional support team(especially Mohit). All requirements are met with this app. Let's give it a try.

PlanToys USA
USA
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 20 februari 2024

Hello PlanToys USA,

Thank you for acknowledging our Sticky app and the support you received from Mohit! We appreciate it and do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance at all.

The Support Team

16 februari 2024

Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro! Great app with a professional support team(especially Mohit). All requirements are met with this app. Let's give it a try.

PlanToys Europe
Belgien
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 20 februari 2024

Hello PlanToys Europe,

Thank you for acknowledging our Sticky app and the support you received from Mohit! We appreciate it and do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance at all.

The Support Team

2 februari 2024

Superb application that perfectly meets my needs.

Many thanks to Ajani who worked on my site to make a few adjustments.
Fast and efficient

Really excellent experience. I highly recommend

Aventure et Découvertes®
USA
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 5 februari 2024

Hi there Aventure et Decouvertes,

This is a fantastic review and we appreciate you identifying not only our application, but also the support that Ajani was able to provide to you to get the results you were looking for. We strive for quick results and we are here to help anytime you need. Thank you!

The Support Team