Recensioner (1 729)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 juni 2019

I'm still checking it works or not. Hope it works well on our website...................................

Manduka JAPAN マンドゥカ[公式] オンラインストア - ヨガマット ヨガグッズ ヨガウェア
Japan
Mer än ett år användning av appen
13 september 2017

Good but I lack some options. Works good on mobile phones but less good on computers.

Deligusta
Sverige
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 25 juli 2019

After installing the When ever I tried to press the sticky add to cart button it is showing add to wishlist action.
so i had to check an option of directly go to checkout after button is pressed.
Only after doing that the sticky button will let you go to checkout page.

Cool Stuff Sigma
Indien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 25 juli 2019

Thank you for your review. We just had to do a quick adjustment for your theme. We also adjusted the app to visually match your theme better. You can check it out now. Hope this helps! Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

30 juli 2019

je n'ai pas encore utilisé l'application mais j'ai eu de bon retour. J'espère qu'il répondra à mes attentes.

May Bazar
Frankrike
7 månader användning av appen
22 juni 2019

Looks like crap on my site and I can't contact support because their support button doesn't work.

Beauty Nova
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 23 juni 2019

Thank you for your review. So sorry to hear that. We have sent you an email. You can also contact us anytime at support@codeinero.net and we'll be happy to help you. Thanks!

7 januari 2020

ok. i need this. perfect for me. Recomended for shopify seller ...............................................................................................................................................................................................................

liquidacionesamazonicas
Spanien
3 månader användning av appen
20 november 2017

Still using the app and it says to add the stars before even to start selling

Storetrendyland
Brasilien
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 10 juni 2018

I really like this app but it needs one thing:

1. A way for the sticky checkout button to be displayed on all pages (same properties as, but instead of sticky add to cart).

Would really increase conversions on my store and make this my favorite app ever!

Burkek
USA
3 månader användning av appen
29 mars 2019

App is wonderful but for some stupid reason at the end of the month, this day, they went into maintenance, of all the ridiculous times to do so, they choose Friday at the end of the month on payday. Who is running this monkey business?

Freeman Vape juice
USA
2 månader användning av appen
30 november 2020

Je reviendrai modifier mon avis après avoir évalué en profondeur l'application qui semble très séduisante à première vue.

CLUB VIP France | Boutique Officielle.
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen