Recensioner (1 734)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 september 2017

don't know where the bar is on the review actually

Global Express Co
Israel
18 dagar användning av appen
12 augusti 2020

I haven't used the app yet but the demonstration was good. I'
ll be back for a follow-up review once I have used it more. :-)

Essentials @ Metatron Concepts
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
23 mars 2022

私たちのサイトではVariantを使用していない商品もあり、本アプリのレイアウト(特にモバイル)は希望通りではなかった。サポートチームの返事は早いので、アプリの仕様が希望通りであれば良い選択肢だと思う。

BlueBell Japan Test
Japan
8 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 28 mars 2022

ブルーベルジャパンテストの友達、こんにちは

フィードバックありがとうございます。カスタマーサービスで前向きな経験をされたことをうれしく思います。私たちは常にアプリとその機能を改善する方法を探しています。あなたのフィードバックはそのプロセスの貴重な部分です。

乾杯、
Pushpesh&Sticky Add To CartBOOSTERPROサポートチーム

1 april 2018

kinda glitches when you scroll down.

Lead Raeven
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
16 juli 2017

it looks good so far but I just start using it I will leave a review in a few days

Bestrandomsales
Storbritannien
7 dagar användning av appen
7 april 2020

como faço pra a pessoa excluir algo do carrinho ?tttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

jacome store
Brasilien
5 dagar användning av appen
7 september 2018

Exploring it. so looking forward it will work well. I will be back to give its review when i see its functions

NEW YOU
Indien
4 dagar användning av appen
8 december 2020

Does not work properly with different currency's. Too bad! Would really like this app if it worked well.

Cabana & Straw
Storbritannien
3 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 8 december 2020

Hi! Our team fixed this for you :). You can reach out anytime to satcb-support@codeinero.net
Thanks!

Redigerat 1 november 2017

Very nice app, but needs improvement!

There is a big bug in the Product page, in which the number of total products are not updated or synced when you add new items to Cart.

This is a crucial bug. Should not happen at all!

Tested on Firefox, Safari and Chrome.

I hope the author can fix this bug asap and I will add it back to my store!

Thanks ya!

Xinhola
Vietnam
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
23 mars 2019

Nice app! Nice app! Nice app! Nice app! Nice app! Nice app! Nice app! Nice app! Nice app! Nice app! Nice app! Nice app! Nice app! Nice app! Nice app! Nice app! Nice app! Nice app! Nice app!

Guardian Safe and Vault
USA
34 minuter användning av appen