Recensioner (1 730)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 20 maj 2024

Amazing and good support through live chat thanks!

Nebu København
Nederländerna
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 19 april 2024

Hi Nebu Kobenhavn,

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're thrilled that you had a great experience with our support team. Cheers and happy selling!

6 februari 2024

The app had some issues but the support was great and fixed it quickly.

The Physic Garden
Australien
4 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 8 februari 2024

Hi there The Physic Garden,

Thanks for reaching our for support when you needed it. We love to hear that your issue was resolved quickly. Let us know if you need anything, at anytime.

The Support Team

2 december 2023

The tech support provided exceptional assistance in resolving issues on my ecommerce store, demonstrating a thorough understanding of the platform's intricacies. Their prompt and effective solutions left me thoroughly pleased with the overall support experience.

One Click Depot
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 4 december 2023

Hello One Click Depot,

It is amazing to read this review of our support team and the assistance they provided you with resolving the issues you were experiencing! We are happy that we could assist you with your ecommerce store and give you the resolution you were looking for. We are here to hep anytime you need.

The Support Team

13 november 2023

Really fast to answer and I love it it super easy to install and to custom ! Love it !

Semences du Portage
Kanada
27 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 15 november 2023

Hello Semences du Portage,

We appreciate you leaving us this positive review. It is great to hear that we had quick support for needs and that our app was easy to install. Let us know if you need any additional help!

The Support Team

6 juli 2023

This app was easy to install. I use the chat because there was a specific feature I wanted and Ajani quickly understood what I was asking for and made the specific changes for me. So far I am very satisfied.

MeFirstMommy
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 7 juli 2023

Hello MeFirstMommy,

Thank you for the 4-star review! We are so happy that Ajani could quickly make the changes you needed for your store and by the way, it looks amazing! We are happy that Sticky Add to Cart is satisfying you.

Stephanie & the Customer Success Team

8 augusti 2023

This app sometimes is not working front side, If i change on back side and but front side not working or show changes, Need to improve on app

jez-v
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 10 augusti 2023

Hello jez-v,

Thank you for your review. We would love to set you up with a free onboarding session to help you with your Sticky Add to Cart app. Please reach out to us and we will be happy to assist you.

Stephanie & the Customer Support Team

5 september 2023

Great customer support. Wish there were more customization options though

DeskFlow
USA
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 6 september 2023

Greetings DeskFlow,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. It is great to hear that you had great customer support. We encourage you to reach out to our support team and give them some ideas on the customization you are looking for so that we can share that with our developers. That is the customer support we strive for!

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

27 november 2019

We love the app - but really wish we could change the behaviour that the items added to cart just go to the cart without forcing the customer to go to the cart. I can't seem to find a way for the customer to just stay on the current shopping page. It's something that customers complain about a LOT

Honey Bee Stamps
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 28 november 2019

Hi Honey Bee Stamps! Thanks for the review. We are thrilled you like the app. Can you please get in touch with support at support@codeinero.net? They'll be happy to help you with your request asap :)!

20 augusti 2018

Muy buena app, solo que la barra superior no la pude hacer funcionar

Mundoelectrocl
Chile
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
13 december 2021

quick response team, solved issue in a quick manner
the app has been working fine, allowing customer to make quick orders there are more function that i have not sued yet
recommended

SKYLINE mobile accessories wholesale
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 15 december 2021

Hello to our friends from SKYLINE mobile accessories wholesale

Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We at Sticky Add To Cart truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team