Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 februari 2024

The app had some issues but the support was great and fixed it quickly.

The Physic Garden
Australien
Codeinero svarade 8 februari 2024

Hi there The Physic Garden,

Thanks for reaching our for support when you needed it. We love to hear that your issue was resolved quickly. Let us know if you need anything, at anytime.

The Support Team

2 december 2023

The tech support provided exceptional assistance in resolving issues on my ecommerce store, demonstrating a thorough understanding of the platform's intricacies. Their prompt and effective solutions left me thoroughly pleased with the overall support experience.

One Click Depot
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 4 december 2023

Hello One Click Depot,

It is amazing to read this review of our support team and the assistance they provided you with resolving the issues you were experiencing! We are happy that we could assist you with your ecommerce store and give you the resolution you were looking for. We are here to hep anytime you need.

The Support Team

13 november 2023

Really fast to answer and I love it it super easy to install and to custom ! Love it !

Semences du Portage
Kanada
27 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 15 november 2023

Hello Semences du Portage,

We appreciate you leaving us this positive review. It is great to hear that we had quick support for needs and that our app was easy to install. Let us know if you need any additional help!

The Support Team

27 november 2019

We love the app - but really wish we could change the behaviour that the items added to cart just go to the cart without forcing the customer to go to the cart. I can't seem to find a way for the customer to just stay on the current shopping page. It's something that customers complain about a LOT

Honey Bee Stamps
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 28 november 2019

Hi Honey Bee Stamps! Thanks for the review. We are thrilled you like the app. Can you please get in touch with support at support@codeinero.net? They'll be happy to help you with your request asap :)!

20 augusti 2018

Muy buena app, solo que la barra superior no la pude hacer funcionar

Mundoelectrocl
Chile
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
16 september 2020

Still trying, but one option that I really wanted was - when the customer adds an item to the cart from COLLECTION page, it should not go to the checkout straight.
From the product page, it stays on the product.
We sell a lot of small items and the customer should be able to add multiple items from the collection page.
Hope someone can help.

School Depot NZ
Nya Zeeland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 17 september 2020

Hey School Depot NZ! Thanks for the review. That is a feature of the Quick Buy button that can be set in the app admin. We have changed it for you. Hope this helps :)!

2 januari 2018

Nice app ...makes the customers experience better and easier.
www.lamodeswim.com

Lamode Swim
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
1 juni 2018

Just got this app after a bad experience with "Buy Me" app. This one installed easily and is easy to use. Not sure how useful it is since i just got it but I assume it will do well.

Thanks.
www.lovellabikini.com

Lovella Bikini
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 4 december 2018

espero entender bien como funciona y espero que sea de ayuda para mejorar las ventas del sitio web.

Accesorios Licaion
Chile
Mer än ett år användning av appen
5 juni 2017

So far the Sticky add to cart bar has served me well. I was a little worries about how it would look on mobile but it's clean and out of the way of product images. At the same time it does what is suppose to do and lure customers to...ADD TO CART!

I Want To Jump
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen