Recensioner (1 734)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 september 2018

Loox is a great app for reviews. Recently started, don't know how customer will find it but since I got a first problem overriding the written review to my product page the support team was fast to sort it out. Thank you!

Bencoye
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
17 mars 2021

Support quick and efficient for any kind of help! We suggest to use it, the price is very accessible

Sport One store
Italien
6 månader användning av appen
6 april 2019

Nice app it helps a lot to increase conversion a bit, little difficult to understand setting it up, but works well after that

lepetitemarie
Spanien
6 månader användning av appen
29 augusti 2019

its good like foreal this is the one omg i cant honestly tell u how good tihs is compared to the other ones

Litebuds
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 30 augusti 2019

Hi Litebuds, thanks for this awesome review! :) Happy selling!

18 november 2019

bonne application, c'est dommage qu'elle soit payante.. néanmoins a voir si elle augmente réellement mon taux de conversion

Torgaw
Frankrike
4 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 18 november 2019

Bonjour Torgaw, nous apprécions la critique :)! Bonne vente et continue à être génial!

18 februari 2019

This app was recommended by one of my mentors so I installed this app the help increase sales...will let you know how it performs.

Marty

purfectposture
Nya Zeeland
4 månader användning av appen
6 december 2019

this app is okay i guess os i guess so i guess so i guess so ig gess so iguessso i guess so yeahhhhhhhh.

Apex Deals
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 10 december 2019

Hi Apex Deals, thank you for your review 🙏 :) Happy selling! :)

1 november 2017

So far so good testing it out to see how it works for my store, seems like a great app so far

Camoszn
USA
3 månader användning av appen
19 oktober 2018

Great app that helps customers remember that they added items to their cart and make it easy for them to reach it.

DOUKAN || دُكّان
Förenade Arabemiraten
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 6 juli 2019

TRES BONNE APPLI

!!

Jewel’s Time
Frankrike
3 månader användning av appen