Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 september 2018

Loox is a great app for reviews. Recently started, don't know how customer will find it but since I got a first problem overriding the written review to my product page the support team was fast to sort it out. Thank you!

Bencoye
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
6 april 2019

Nice app it helps a lot to increase conversion a bit, little difficult to understand setting it up, but works well after that

lepetitemarie
Spanien
6 månader användning av appen
29 augusti 2019

its good like foreal this is the one omg i cant honestly tell u how good tihs is compared to the other ones

Litebuds
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 30 augusti 2019

Hi Litebuds, thanks for this awesome review! :) Happy selling!

18 november 2019

bonne application, c'est dommage qu'elle soit payante.. néanmoins a voir si elle augmente réellement mon taux de conversion

Torgaw
Frankrike
4 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 18 november 2019

Bonjour Torgaw, nous apprécions la critique :)! Bonne vente et continue à être génial!

18 februari 2019

This app was recommended by one of my mentors so I installed this app the help increase sales...will let you know how it performs.

Marty

purfectposture
Nya Zeeland
4 månader användning av appen
6 december 2019

this app is okay i guess os i guess so i guess so i guess so ig gess so iguessso i guess so yeahhhhhhhh.

Apex Deals
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 10 december 2019

Hi Apex Deals, thank you for your review 🙏 :) Happy selling! :)

1 november 2017

So far so good testing it out to see how it works for my store, seems like a great app so far

Camoszn
USA
3 månader användning av appen
19 oktober 2018

Great app that helps customers remember that they added items to their cart and make it easy for them to reach it.

DOUKAN || دُكّان
Förenade Arabemiraten
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 6 juli 2019

TRES BONNE APPLI

!!

Jewel’s Time
Frankrike
3 månader användning av appen
12 augusti 2019

The app is working good and its helping increasing add to carts and also see which product has been added and how often it has been added to cart

VDOPE STREETWEAR
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 13 augusti 2019

Thank you for your awesome review :)! Happy selling!