Recensioner (1 734)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 maj 2024

Fantastic customer support! :-)

Healthspan Holistic
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 7 maj 2024

Hi Healthspan Holistic,

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you had a fantastic experience with our customer support. Delivering excellent service is something we strive for, and your feedback is truly appreciated.

26 maj 2024

That is one of the best app with profesional features for online shop. The price is affordable and customer support team is excellent. Thank you Ajani for your prompt and profesional help :)

Luxuryzion
Litauen
8 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 29 maj 2024

Hi Luxuryzion,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our team member Ajani provided you with the assistance you needed. Customer service is one of our core values, and we’re delighted to hear you’re satisfied with our app.

Thanks for being a valued user!

24 april 2024

thanks for all your help and support, Mohit!

hudcentralen.se
Sverige
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 29 april 2024

Hi hudcentralen.se,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re thrilled to know that Mohit provided you with excellent support. We appreciate your feedback!

16 juli 2024

Nice customer service really

BLESENSE
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 19 juli 2024

Hi BLESENSE,

Thank you for your feedback! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our customer service team. Providing excellent support is a key priority for us, and we’re glad to have met your expectations.

We’re here to help whenever you need us!

18 april 2024

Exactly what we needed and the support was very reactive.

Oskar's Wooden Ark
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 23 april 2024

Hi Oskar's Wooden Ark,

Thanks for providing us with your feedback! Offering great customer service and supporting you with your needs is vital for us. Thanks again!

22 maj 2024

Great app with great support when you have questions.

Vida Nova
Nederländerna
3 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 24 maj 2024

Hi Vida Nova,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app great and that our support team has been helpful with your questions. Your satisfaction is very important to us.Thanks for sharing!

11 april 2024

Great product with customer support

Laduora
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 15 april 2024

Hi Laduora,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're thrilled that you're having such a great experience with our app and the support team behind it. Cheers and happy selling!

21 april 2024

This is a great app to increase your sales! Also, the customer support is AWESOME! Ajani helped me like a pro, he is super polite and very professional!

VidaBonita
Frankrike
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 23 april 2024

Hi VidaBonita,

Thanks for your feedback! We're happy to see you're satisfied with Ajani's support. Thanks again for sharing!

5 april 2024

Very helpful, thank you for troubleshooting my issue Mohit!

PharmaFoot
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 8 april 2024

Hi PharmaFoot,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled that Mohit was able to help you troubleshoot, please always feel free to reach out to us.

8 maj 2024

Fast service.

Lascif Toys
Nederländerna
2 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 10 maj 2024

Hi Lascif Toys,

Thank you for your review! We’re thrilled to know that you experienced fast service. It's important to us that our service is efficient and meets your expectations. Thanks for sharing!