Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 februari 2024

Great app, the developers are there live for you to chat with them and make edits to your landing pages. best sticky add to cart app you will find out right now. very good app i recommend this for beginners to advanced shopify store owners!

Gym Bros®
USA
Codeinero svarade 16 februari 2024

Hi there Gym Bros,

This is a great review and we appreciate you taking the time to leave it! We love to hear that you were able to connect with our support team to assist you with edits to your landing page. We strive to give the personal support as quickly as we can to allow you to get everything set up the way you want it. Thanks for recommending our app and our support team.

The Support Team

20 februari 2024

We have been using this app for a long time, never had some issues with it. The support is also very fast and adaptable. The App is highly customizable.

The Couple Challenge Book
Tyskland
Codeinero svarade 21 februari 2024

Greetings The Couple Challenge Book,

Thank you for being a long-term, loyal customer of Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro. We appreciate your business and for you acknowledging our support resources. It is always great to hear the you are able to customize the way that you want and that we can assist you when you need it.

The Support Team

8 februari 2024

I have had this app for probably 2-3 years. It's great. I just installed a new theme and had a little glitch with it. contacted customer service via the chat and it was fixed in minutes. Best ever!

Project 6 Kids - Wholesale
USA
Codeinero svarade 13 februari 2024

Hi there Project 6 Kids - Wholesale,

Thank you for being a valued merchant of Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro and for leaving us this review. We are glad that when you had the glitch, you reached out to us instead of trying to get it fixed on your own. That is what we strive for and we appreciate helping!

The Support Team

16 februari 2024

Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro! Great app with a professional support team (especially Mohit). All requirements are met with this app. Let's give it a try.

PlanToys Thailand
Thailand
Codeinero svarade 20 februari 2024

Hello PlanToys Thailand,

Thank you for acknowledging our Sticky app and the support you received from Mohit! We appreciate it and do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance at all.

The Support Team

16 februari 2024

Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro! Great app with a professional support team(especially Mohit). All requirements are met with this app. Let's give it a try.

PlanToys USA
USA
Codeinero svarade 20 februari 2024

Hello PlanToys USA,

Thank you for acknowledging our Sticky app and the support you received from Mohit! We appreciate it and do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance at all.

The Support Team

16 februari 2024

Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro! Great app with a professional support team(especially Mohit). All requirements are met with this app. Let's give it a try.

PlanToys Europe
Belgien
Codeinero svarade 20 februari 2024

Hello PlanToys Europe,

Thank you for acknowledging our Sticky app and the support you received from Mohit! We appreciate it and do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance at all.

The Support Team

5 februari 2024

This app stands out not just for its exceptional functionality but also for its outstanding support. It's a highly recommended tool that not only enhances efficiency but also contributes significantly to boosting sales.

JETLULU
USA
Codeinero svarade 8 februari 2024

Hello JETLULU,

Wow! Thank you for recognizing not only our application, but also are support team. We strive to have the best support experience possible for our customers and you apparently received that experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need us. We appreciate that Sticky Add to Cart is working for your needs.

The Support Team

22 januari 2024

Helpful customer service!

RAWKANVAS NZ
Australien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 24 januari 2024

Greetings RAWKANVAS NZ,

Thank you for your review and for acknowledging our helpful support service! We are here if you need us.

The Support Team

25 februari 2024

very good app i had some problems and the support helped me instant! 5 stars

REVITA RELAX
Tyskland
Codeinero svarade 27 februari 2024

Hi there REVITA RELAX,

Thank you for the great review! We are happy that you were able to use our support to assist you and get the app the way you want it. We are here anytime you need us!

The Support Team

9 februari 2024

Ajani had very much patient with me, Iam very happy with him and he did a great job. Give this man a bonus!

Jovida
Nederländerna
Codeinero svarade 13 februari 2024

Greetings Jovida,

We love to hear that Ajani was able to help you with your app. Thank you for acknowledging his support and leaving this review. We appreciate it!

The Support Team