Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 maj 2023

Ajani was great, really helpful customer support, still testing out if this helps with conversions. :)

Faisly
Kanada
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 19 maj 2023

Hello to our friends at Faisly

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart and that Ajani was able to help you. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

31 januari 2020

App seems a bit confusing but this is something I really need for my store. Glad that there is an app like this to make it happen!

Dainty & Co. Jewelry
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
19 april 2021

used this app and instantly fell in love with it! awesome features and superb customer support! would definitely recommend this app!

Alwaysmanage
Danmark
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
1 september 2022

Great support, very responsive. They helped with some customization request and understood immediately. Recommended.

Shantella
Polen
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 2 september 2022

Hello to our friends at Shantella

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you were pleased with the support team. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success! We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

17 juli 2017

looks great and helps keep the site clean.

Blue Competition Cycles
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
23 juli 2017

Take a try! Yeannyboutique. Myshopify.com

Temporarystop
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
26 juli 2022

Easy installation and works directly quite well. All individual adaptions were made with the help of the support so fast and with full satisfaction.

Luceotique EU
Schweiz
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 29 juli 2022

Hello to our friends at Luceotique EU

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock! We appreciate the recommendation!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

21 april 2022

I downloaded this app and i have to say the customer service provided by Mohit was the best service i have ever had from any app! 5/5! Will buy the best plan on offer!

Wilex
Storbritannien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 22 april 2022

Hello to our friends at Wilex

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

17 december 2017

nice application thank you very mush

Clientfirst77
Marocko
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
6 mars 2018

Looks good so far, testing it. Lets see how it helps convert more.

Sky Shelves Your Space Your Design
Kanada
Ungefär en timme användning av appen