Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 september 2017

Great app would use it on all products pages

5 Buck Watches
USA
42 minuter användning av appen
20 augusti 2018

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Vavaspace
Kina
42 minuter användning av appen
19 november 2017

Very Gooooooood App. Many thanks

Abahf Holdings
Kanada
41 minuter användning av appen
30 oktober 2020

Die App ist auf jeden fall sehr clean und man kann damit arbeiten. wir sind gespannt auf unsere Ergebnisse

PenStella
Tyskland
41 minuter användning av appen
14 juli 2017

GoodJob guys! Looks great

Delpharm
Ukraina
40 minuter användning av appen
25 april 2022

Easy to use and exactly what I was looking for. No coding or installation work needed. This just made my customers shopping experience so much easier.

Itty Bits Designs
USA
37 minuter användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 26 april 2022

Hello to our friends from Itty Bits Designs

Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

17 februari 2019

Awsome. We will see how it goes in my free trial out. Hope it works good and help my custumers when buying my products!

Urban Jewells
USA
35 minuter användning av appen
20 mars 2019

THIS APP IS AMAZING AND IT HELPS WITH MY CONVERSION SO WELL. YOU SHOULD DOWNLOAD THIS APP AS SOON AS YOU CAN.

QUUBS
Kanada
34 minuter användning av appen
20 januari 2021

Installed hoping for site speed and better UX and so far really happy with the result. Customer Support was fast and helpful during setup

Foxduck
USA
31 minuter användning av appen
10 april 2023

great customer service. good app with lots of functionality. loads quickly. looks good and professional

Stones Crystal Shop
USA
30 minuter användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 10 april 2023

Hello to our friends at Stones Crystal Shop

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart and that our support team was able to help you. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team