Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 december 2023

Ajani is great helped me out within 5 minutes!

Van Hallen Amsterdam
Nederländerna
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 5 december 2023

Greetings Van Hallen Amsterdam,

It is great to hear that Ajani was able to assist you so quickly! Thanks for acknowledging his support. We are here if you need anything.

The Support Team

6 november 2023

Mohit from Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO helped me once again very well with an technical issue on my store.

Thanks Mohit and I will definitely recommend Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO to other people!

WISETRY
Nederländerna
13 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 7 november 2023

Greetings WISETRY,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. It is great to hear that Mohit was able to assist you with your technical issues. We are here to help anytime you need us.

The Sticky Add to Cart Support Team

17 oktober 2023

Ajani was super helpful in helping to position the icons on our website and making sure they were in our brand colours too. Can't recommend these guys highly enough! Amazing tec support and service. If you have an issue that needs resolving they are super fast in responding and very quick to fix it. 10/10!!

Budeful
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 19 oktober 2023

Greetings Budeful,

What a great review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It is fantastic that Ajani was able to assist you in positioning your icons and making sure that your colours were what you wanted them to be. We take pride in our support services and are glad that you had a great experience.

The Sticky Add to Cart support team

10 oktober 2023

We have had great success with this app. No issues in the 3-4 years we have been using. This is the first time I had to connect with support chat. Ajani responded quickly, understood the issue and fixed it right away. Good job Ajani!

LoveGoodFats-US
Kanada
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 16 oktober 2023

Hi there LoveGoodFats-US,

Thank you for your 5-star review. We love that you have used this app for so long and that when you finally needed support, we were able to accommodate your requests. It is great that Sticky Add to Cart is working for your business.

The Sticky Add to Cart support team

21 januari 2024

So many different features and excellent customer support that is willing to help out whenever they can!

VELDORA
Kanada
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 23 januari 2024

Hello VELDORA,

Thank you for leaving this review of our app and customer support. We hope that you can use all of the features you need with Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro and that you will reach out whenever you need assistance, because we are here for you.

The Support Team

11 januari 2024

The app works well and chat support is immediate.

InnoArti
Polen
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 16 januari 2024

Hi InnoArt,

Thank you for the kind words! We're always here to assist!

15 januari 2024

Super helpful support. There's always a bit of a learning curve with these apps, but they made instant custom changes that matched my theme when something didn't integrate perfectly with it out of the box. The whole thing took less than 5 minutes, and the support's hours actually align with mine, so that's a nice bonus. (No waiting 24-48 hours for email replies.)

Eat Local PEI
Kanada
20 minuter användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 18 januari 2024

Hello there Eat Local PEI,

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We strive to provide support as close to 24 hours per day as possible and we are glad you were able to get the assistance that you needed to get your app set up. Do not hesitate to let us know if you need anymore assistance.

The Support Team

22 november 2023

The customer support is on another level. Really great app

BlazeNest
Polen
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 24 november 2023

Hi there BlazeNest,

We appreciate your review of Sticky Add to Cart! Thanks for letting us know that our support was fantastic and able to assist you with your set up. We are here to help you with whatever you need.

The Support Team

5 december 2023

Good service.

BruseFilteret
Danmark
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 6 december 2023

Hello BriseFilteret,

Thanks for leaving your 5-star review of Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro. We appreciate your acknowledgement!

The Support Team

8 november 2023

This APP is a MUST to increase sells.

Thanks Ajani for your help!

Siebelle
Spanien
25 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 9 november 2023

Hi there Siebelle,

We appreciate your review of Sticky Add to Cart and are glad to hear that the app is a must for your store. Thanks for acknowledging the support of Ajani and let us know if you need anything at anytime.

The Support Team