Recensioner (1 734)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 maj 2024

always great help from the customer service team!

Mezzam
Nederländerna
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 21 maj 2024

Hi Mezzam,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've received great help from our customer service team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to assist you. Thanks for sharing!

11 juni 2024

Awesome support, quick responses. thank you very much

HuntCut
Tyskland
11 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 26 juni 2024

Hi HuntCut,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you received awesome support and quick responses. Customer service is extremely important to us.

Thank you for being a valued user!

19 april 2024

Very quick response and developer fixed my requests right away. Very nice service

SKAY
Nederländerna
4 månader användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 23 april 2024

Hi Skay,

Thanks for sharing your experience! Offering high quality customer service is one of our core values. Thanks again for your feedback!

21 maj 2024

Great app with exceptional customer service

Obvity
Storbritannien
12 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 24 maj 2024

Hi Obvity,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and our customer service exceptional. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Thanks for being a valued user!

20 maj 2024

App is the best I have found so far for this type. Although think the price is a little high considering there are other free apps out there. Good customer service.

Onglint
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 21 maj 2024

Hi Onglint,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you consider our app the best in its category. We understand your concerns about the pricing and appreciate your feedback. We're also pleased that our customer service team could support you. Thanks for sharing!

30 april 2024

Good Plugin! and the support team did their job very well, they are very Responsive

Shop Unrush
Indien
6 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 7 maj 2024

Hi Shop Unrush,

Thank you for your review! We're glad our support team was able to assist you effectively and that you found them responsive. Your feedback about our plugin is greatly appreciated!

Redigerat 30 maj 2024

The most amazing customer service! I was able to ask for help via their chat feature and Ajani was able to fix everything and patiently sit through all my questions. Thanks so much!

Adding on to this review as I needed help again, and again customer service was great. Mohit helped me this time and he was great as well, fixed everything immediately while we were on the chat. Thanks so much!

LilyAlvee
USA
En dag användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 31 maj 2024

Hi LilyAlvee,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experiences with our customer support team. It's wonderful to know that our team members Ajani and Mohit were able to assist you promptly and patiently. Providing exceptional customer support is one of our core values, and we're glad you experienced it firsthand.

Thanks for being a valued user!

6 juni 2024

Service client au top ! Super efficace et rapide

Nuplix
Belgien
En dag användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 10 juni 2024

Bonjour Nuplix,

Merci pour votre retour ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous trouvez notre service client au top. Nous nous efforçons de fournir un support rapide et efficace pour répondre à vos besoins.

Merci d'être un utilisateur apprécié !

24 april 2024

very good app and amazing customer service!

Chrysi
Kanada
6 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 29 april 2024

Hi Chrysi,

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're delighted to know that you are enjoying our app and have had a positive experience with our customer service. Your feedback means a lot to us!

5 maj 2024

Great customer support! The app is awesome overall.

Zanimljive Igračke
Montenegro
3 dagar användning av appen
Codeinero svarade 7 maj 2024

Hi Zanimljive Igračke,

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to know our customer support met your expectations and that you're enjoying the app. Outstanding customer service is a priority for us, and we're glad it shows. Thanks for your feedback!