整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月17日

I wanted to change the positioning of the Quick To Buy button in my store and needed some custom support. I was so pleased with Mohit's quick response, who understood my issue without much explaining and fixed it within 10 minutes. Now my store looks so much better with the new adjustments. I am so happy about the service provided today by Mohit, he has done an excellent job! Thank you so much for your support!

Soonfung
英国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年1月18日

Greetings Soonfung,

Thank you for providing this fantastic review of our support services. We are happy to hear that Mohit was able to give you the resolution you were looking for with Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro. We appreciate your business and will be here for you anytime you need us!

The Support Team

2024年1月17日

It is a perfect app not only for its functionality but also for its support. This is an app I would like to recommend because it helps increase sales.

XEXYMIX 日本公式オンラインショップ
日本
8个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年1月18日

Hi there XEXYMIS,

We appreciate you recognizing not only our app, but our support team as well. It is great that we were able to help you and that Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro is helping you to increase your sales. Thanks so much!

The Support Team

2023年11月21日

Had a pretty big issue earlier with the app, and Ajani from Codeinro stepped up and fixed it in 5 minutes. Great guy

DWP Fitness
罗马尼亚
2年多 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年11月24日

Hello DWP Fitness,

We appreciate you leaving this review and we are happy that Ajani was able to assist you so quickly with setting up your app. We are here to help anytime you need us.

The Support Team

2023年11月10日

Mohito from support helped to migrate this app to new theme we launch on all 5 shopify stores.

thanks!!

terveenihonkeskus.fi
芬兰
大约2年 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年11月13日

Hi there terveenihonkeskus.fi,

It is great to hear that you reached out to get support for adding your new theme to Sticky Add to Cart. Thank you for leaving the review of Mohito's assistance.

The Support Team

2023年11月2日

I just experienced one of the best customer service I have had with any app in Shopify! Mohit, guided me and even helped me to fix few issues I had and add everything in the way I desire. He went out of his way to help! Now we are ready for the holiday season! Highly recommended!

Tucketts™
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年11月3日

Greetings Tucketts,

This is a fantastic review and we appreciate you taking the time to leave it! Mohit is an amazing support team member and we are happy that he was able to help you set up your store the way you need it for the holiday season. Let us know if you need anything.

The Sticky Add to Cart Support Team

2023年11月9日

Responded within a minute of me sending a message and was able to resolve all of my problems within a few minutes. Great customer service, extremely helpful, and will be using them for all of my future stores! Would 100% recommend!

Bella Vogue™️
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年11月13日

Greetings Bella Vogue,

Thank you for your fantastic review of Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro! We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the value of the app and the assistance of our support team. We are here to help you as you need it! Thanks again!!

The Support Team

2023年11月28日

Very quick to resolve my issue the sticky atc was not going removing itself when someone pressed atc - the drawer opened and the sticky atc stayed - guys fixed it very quickly

MISSCOMFY
爱尔兰
2个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年12月1日

Hi there MISSCOMFY,

We love to hear that you were able to use our support team to assist you with your app and that it was quickly resolved! Thanks for acknowledging our support and app with this great review.

The Support Team

2024年1月22日

Helpful customer service!

RAWKANVAS NZ
澳大利亚
大约4年 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年1月24日

Greetings RAWKANVAS NZ,

Thank you for your review and for acknowledging our helpful support service! We are here if you need us.

The Support Team

2023年12月19日

Super fast and friendly customer service.

ArmonYa
意大利
5个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年12月21日

Hi ArmonYa,

Thanks so much for the nice review, our customer service team is always here to help!

2024年2月2日

Superb application that perfectly meets my needs.

Many thanks to Ajani who worked on my site to make a few adjustments.
Fast and efficient

Really excellent experience. I highly recommend

Aventure et Découvertes®
美国
大约6小时 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年2月5日

Hi there Aventure et Decouvertes,

This is a fantastic review and we appreciate you identifying not only our application, but also the support that Ajani was able to provide to you to get the results you were looking for. We strive for quick results and we are here to help anytime you need. Thank you!

The Support Team