整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2021年1月20日

Installed hoping for site speed and better UX and so far really happy with the result. Customer Support was fast and helpful during setup

Foxduck
美国
31分钟 人在使用应用
2023年4月10日

great customer service. good app with lots of functionality. loads quickly. looks good and professional

Stones Crystal Shop
美国
30分钟 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年4月10日

Hello to our friends at Stones Crystal Shop

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart and that our support team was able to help you. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

2022年10月21日

Mohit helped me to make the app much better, iam really happy because of the hard work and fast anwer from Mohit

Iluminating
美国
26分钟 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2022年10月25日

Hello to our friends at Iluminating

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart and that Mohit was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Mohit, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

2017年7月11日

Great app, very easy to set up and hassle-free. Love the floating cart feature. The add to cart feature is color customizable so you can match it with your store. Customer support is awesome.

Pearlsandrocks
美国
26分钟 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年11月28日

I just integrated this app into my store, shopfamilygeneral.com. It has helped me better organize my purchase page at the click of a button. Everything is much more professional now. It would be nice if they had the option to add background music from your own playlist. That would be priceless.

ShopFamilyGeneral
美国
25分钟 人在使用应用
2021年6月19日

I worked to get this installed on my site - took only about 10 minutes to customize. I needed their assistance on the weekend and they were available for chat which is always the best. Thanks!

My Adventure to Fit
美国
25分钟 人在使用应用
2020年2月23日

I really like this app and would really recommend. It's easy and6 ahve all what you need. Greetings ⇒ https://spar-king.com/

Spar King
德国
23分钟 人在使用应用
2017年7月28日

Super application, je remettrai un commentaire après fonctionnement régulier mais à mon avis c'est positif...

Bonheur De Chat
法国
22分钟 人在使用应用
2018年10月18日

This is a really Cool, love the little holiday animations that hover over :) Also very helpful app in general

Printable Geek
澳大利亚
21分钟 人在使用应用
2020年4月30日

ME ENCANTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Pepa Navarro Centro de Estética Avanzada
西班牙
21分钟 人在使用应用