整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月20日

great customer support, very responsive and helpful. Helped me make custom visual adjustments

AWRY
美国
大约9小时 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年3月21日

Hi AWRY,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We take great pride in the quality of our customer support, so this is very gratifying to read. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for any future assistance!

2024年2月16日

Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro! Great app with a professional support team (especially Mohit). All requirements are met with this app. Let's give it a try.

PlanToys Thailand
泰国
大约5小时 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年2月20日

Hello PlanToys Thailand,

Thank you for acknowledging our Sticky app and the support you received from Mohit! We appreciate it and do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance at all.

The Support Team

2024年2月16日

Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro! Great app with a professional support team(especially Mohit). All requirements are met with this app. Let's give it a try.

PlanToys USA
美国
大约5小时 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年2月20日

Hello PlanToys USA,

Thank you for acknowledging our Sticky app and the support you received from Mohit! We appreciate it and do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance at all.

The Support Team

2024年2月16日

Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro! Great app with a professional support team(especially Mohit). All requirements are met with this app. Let's give it a try.

PlanToys Europe
比利时
大约5小时 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年2月20日

Hello PlanToys Europe,

Thank you for acknowledging our Sticky app and the support you received from Mohit! We appreciate it and do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any assistance at all.

The Support Team

2024年2月14日

Great app, the developers are there live for you to chat with them and make edits to your landing pages. best sticky add to cart app you will find out right now. very good app i recommend this for beginners to advanced shopify store owners!

Gym Bros®
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年2月16日

Hi there Gym Bros,

This is a great review and we appreciate you taking the time to leave it! We love to hear that you were able to connect with our support team to assist you with edits to your landing page. We strive to give the personal support as quickly as we can to allow you to get everything set up the way you want it. Thanks for recommending our app and our support team.

The Support Team

2023年12月19日

Super fast and friendly customer service.

ArmonYa
意大利
9个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年12月21日

Hi ArmonYa,

Thanks so much for the nice review, our customer service team is always here to help!

2024年3月14日

The app works flawlessly. And Ajani, the Support Specialist, was so helpful. He fixed all our concerns fast. This app has a high rating and is highly recommended to all merchants. It will surely help the conversion rate.

House of Khalsa
澳大利亚
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年3月18日

Hi House of Khalsa,

Thank you so much for the kind words! Helping merchants improve their conversation rate is our core focus and we're thrilled to hear that you had a such a great experience with our application. Ajani is an outstanding team member, thank you in particular for recognizing him. We're always here to help!

2023年11月21日

Had a pretty big issue earlier with the app, and Ajani from Codeinro stepped up and fixed it in 5 minutes. Great guy

DWP Fitness
罗马尼亚
2年多 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年11月24日

Hello DWP Fitness,

We appreciate you leaving this review and we are happy that Ajani was able to assist you so quickly with setting up your app. We are here to help anytime you need us.

The Support Team

2024年4月1日

Really intuitive app that has a lot of promise for increasing sales. And super helpful and responsive customer service!

Gladfellow
美国
27分钟 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年4月2日

Hi Gladfellow,

Thank you for the kind words! It's wonderful to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team and that the app's UI was intuitive to use. Cheers and happy selling!

2023年11月28日

Very quick to resolve my issue the sticky atc was not going removing itself when someone pressed atc - the drawer opened and the sticky atc stayed - guys fixed it very quickly

MISSCOMFY
爱尔兰
2个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年12月1日

Hi there MISSCOMFY,

We love to hear that you were able to use our support team to assist you with your app and that it was quickly resolved! Thanks for acknowledging our support and app with this great review.

The Support Team