整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月28日

Very quick to resolve my issue the sticky atc was not going removing itself when someone pressed atc - the drawer opened and the sticky atc stayed - guys fixed it very quickly

MISSCOMFY
爱尔兰
2个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年12月1日

Hi there MISSCOMFY,

We love to hear that you were able to use our support team to assist you with your app and that it was quickly resolved! Thanks for acknowledging our support and app with this great review.

The Support Team

2024年1月15日

Super helpful support. There's always a bit of a learning curve with these apps, but they made instant custom changes that matched my theme when something didn't integrate perfectly with it out of the box. The whole thing took less than 5 minutes, and the support's hours actually align with mine, so that's a nice bonus. (No waiting 24-48 hours for email replies.)

Eat Local PEI
加拿大
20分钟 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年1月18日

Hello there Eat Local PEI,

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We strive to provide support as close to 24 hours per day as possible and we are glad you were able to get the assistance that you needed to get your app set up. Do not hesitate to let us know if you need anymore assistance.

The Support Team

2024年1月11日

The app works well and chat support is immediate.

InnoArti
波兰
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年1月16日

Hi InnoArt,

Thank you for the kind words! We're always here to assist!

2023年11月9日

Responded within a minute of me sending a message and was able to resolve all of my problems within a few minutes. Great customer service, extremely helpful, and will be using them for all of my future stores! Would 100% recommend!

Bella Vogue™️
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年11月13日

Greetings Bella Vogue,

Thank you for your fantastic review of Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro! We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the value of the app and the assistance of our support team. We are here to help you as you need it! Thanks again!!

The Support Team

2023年11月2日

I just experienced one of the best customer service I have had with any app in Shopify! Mohit, guided me and even helped me to fix few issues I had and add everything in the way I desire. He went out of his way to help! Now we are ready for the holiday season! Highly recommended!

Tucketts™
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年11月3日

Greetings Tucketts,

This is a fantastic review and we appreciate you taking the time to leave it! Mohit is an amazing support team member and we are happy that he was able to help you set up your store the way you need it for the holiday season. Let us know if you need anything.

The Sticky Add to Cart Support Team

2024年2月9日

Ajani had very much patient with me, Iam very happy with him and he did a great job. Give this man a bonus!

Jovida
荷兰
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年2月13日

Greetings Jovida,

We love to hear that Ajani was able to help you with your app. Thank you for acknowledging his support and leaving this review. We appreciate it!

The Support Team

编辑时间:2024年2月7日

Great App

Sports Cave
澳大利亚
3个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年2月5日

Hi Sports Cave,

Revised: Thank you for your updated review. We appreciate your business and let us know if you need anything!

This sounds like a frustrating experience, however, we feel compelled to note that you never reached out to us prior to leaving this negative review. Our app does not charge a percentage of each sale at all. You may have another app installed on your store that could be taking a percentage cut, or it could be a charge from Shopify. We will be reaching out via email with screenshots of the charges that you have paid us for the application to demonstrate that there was never a percentage taken out of your sales. We suggest you review any other apps on your store that could be taking 2% out of each sale.

The Support Team

2023年12月4日

Ajani is great helped me out within 5 minutes!

Van Hallen Amsterdam
荷兰
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2023年12月5日

Greetings Van Hallen Amsterdam,

It is great to hear that Ajani was able to assist you so quickly! Thanks for acknowledging his support. We are here if you need anything.

The Support Team

2024年4月17日

Amazing and good support through live chat

Nebu København
荷兰
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年4月19日

Hi Nebu Kobenhavn,

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're thrilled that you had a great experience with our support team. Cheers and happy selling!

2024年2月12日

great

UGC BOOST
瑞典
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Codeinero已回复 2024年2月14日

Hi there UGC BOOST,

We appreciate your 5-star review! Thanks!

The Support Team