Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add to Cart, Cart Slider w/ Upsell, Quick Buy & Button!

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $8.99/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1299 reviews

NeverLost Pro

Location United States

The customer support is...probably the best I've ever experienced from ANY company in my ENTIRE LIFE. They respond faster than lightning and correct anything I have issues with without difficulty. All they say is "Give me a moment" and BOOM! It's done... I'm thinking a group of trained magicians are fully employed there because they are magic! Special recognition of Mohit & Ajani for giving me such a 5 star impression of the company and this app. Beats the hell outta Globo!!!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Hello to our friends at NeverLost Pro

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that Ajani and Mohit were able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

GEKO CASE

Location United Kingdom

Great app! incredibly usefull! I cant believe i didnt find out about this sooner! The staff are also great. Really helpfull when trying to set it up. Highly reccomend

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hello to our friends at GEKO CASE

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

PrettyPlants.nl

Location Netherlands

great app. Helps to increase your conversionrate. Works well and great customer support with a live chat.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hello to our friends at PrettyPlants.nl

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Smart Buy Direct AU

Location Australia

Great support and assistance on hand and would recommend to other users should they require further enhancement of their website :)

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hello to our friends at Smart Buy Direct AU

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

centrumcery.pl

Location Lithuania

We use this app for 5 websites and we are very happy! The support team is always helpful and fixes problems very quickly.

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hello to our friends from centrumcery.pl

Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

NaturisCare™

Location France

Le service technique est toujours présent et disponible ce qui facilite énormément d'améliorer mon site web

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hello to our friends at NaturisCare™

Merci pour l'examen génial. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous appréciez Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. Nous allons au-delà pour aider chaque commerçant et je suis heureux que nous ayons atteint le but pour vous. Nous vous souhaitons, à vous et à votre magasin, beaucoup de succès !

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

WryWry

Location France

great app and great support team they are helping you with what you need to achieve i highlt recommend

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hello to our friends at WryWry

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success! We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

南のアイデア工房

Location Japan

Simple to use! Can set up within minutes and the support service replies like in seconds! Appreciate the support!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hello to our friends at 南のアイデア工房

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Ambient Home

Location United States

I use the app for a customized atc button. Looks good, it's customizable, and customer service is very helpful

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Hello to our friends at Ambient Home

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to exceed your expectations and that you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Philia

Location Germany

Einfache Bedienung, super Support. Wir verwenden nur den Cart Slider und die Sticky Add To Cart Bar. Funktioniert wunderbar. Danke!

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Hallo an unsere Freunde bei Philia

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Ihnen Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO gefällt. Wir sind unglaublich dankbar, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine so wundervolle Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihrem Shop viel Erfolg!

Prost,
Pushpesh & the Sticky In den Einkaufswagen BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 129 130
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 129 130