Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

From $8.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1533 reviews
1386 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1386 reviews
June 20, 2022

Great support and assistance on hand and would recommend to other users should they require further enhancement of their website :)

Smart Buy Direct AU
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Codeinero replied June 22, 2022

Hello to our friends at Smart Buy Direct AU

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

June 20, 2022

We use this app for 5 websites and we are very happy! The support team is always helpful and fixes problems very quickly.

centrumcery.pl
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 4 days
Codeinero replied June 20, 2022

Hello to our friends from centrumcery.pl

Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

June 19, 2022

Le service technique est toujours présent et disponible ce qui facilite énormément d'améliorer mon site web

NaturisCare™
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Codeinero replied June 20, 2022

Hello to our friends at NaturisCare™

Merci pour l'examen génial. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous appréciez Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. Nous allons au-delà pour aider chaque commerçant et je suis heureux que nous ayons atteint le but pour vous. Nous vous souhaitons, à vous et à votre magasin, beaucoup de succès !

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Edited June 28, 2022

great app and great support team they are helping you with what you need to achieve i highlt recommend they also make custom coding based on your need !!

WryWry
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Codeinero replied June 20, 2022

Hello to our friends at WryWry

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success! We appreciate the recommendation!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

June 13, 2022

Simple to use! Can set up within minutes and the support service replies like in seconds! Appreciate the support!

南のアイデア工房
Japan
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Codeinero replied June 14, 2022

Hello to our friends at 南のアイデア工房

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

June 3, 2022

I use the app for a customized atc button. Looks good, it's customizable, and customer service is very helpful

Ambient Home
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Codeinero replied June 7, 2022

Hello to our friends at Ambient Home

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to exceed your expectations and that you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

May 30, 2022

Einfache Bedienung, super Support. Wir verwenden nur den Cart Slider und die Sticky Add To Cart Bar. Funktioniert wunderbar. Danke!

Philia
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 months
Codeinero replied May 30, 2022

Hallo an unsere Freunde bei Philia

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Ihnen Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO gefällt. Wir sind unglaublich dankbar, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine so wundervolle Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihrem Shop viel Erfolg!

Prost,
Pushpesh & the Sticky In den Einkaufswagen BOOSTER PRO Support Team

May 26, 2022

Great product and support. Sticky add to cart is very smooth and the support fixes things for you quickly

3Dpalapelit.com
Finland
Time spent using app: 4 months
Codeinero replied May 30, 2022

Hello to our friends at 3Dpalapelit.com

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

May 17, 2022

Great app, great customer service. Was very happy to help with the issue of sorting the color. Thanks

Sana Medicare
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Codeinero replied May 18, 2022

Hello to our friends at Sana Medicare

Thank you for the amazing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to exceed your expectations and that you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

May 13, 2022

Amazing app I love it! I wanted a complete sticky add to cart + sticky cart for my website and this is definitely the best app that I found! Thank you so much and incredible support!

Royalcester
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Codeinero replied May 14, 2022

Hello to our friends at Royalcester

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team