Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add to Cart, Cart Slider w/ Upsell, Quick Buy & Button!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $8.99/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 1318 reviews

Itty Bits Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app 37 minutes

Easy to use and exactly what I was looking for. No coding or installation work needed. This just made my customers shopping experience so much easier.

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Hello to our friends from Itty Bits Designs

Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Cascadora

Location Germany
Time spent using app 18 days

Meiner Meinung nach die beste App für den Sticky add to cart!
Kann ich jedem ans Herz legen. gerne immer wieder

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Hello to our friends from Cascadora

Vielen Dank, dass Sie diese nachdenkliche Bewertung hinterlassen haben! Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Ihnen Sticky In den Einkaufswagen BOOSTER PRO gefällt. Wir tun alles, um jedem Händler zu helfen, und ich bin froh, dass wir für Sie ins Schwarze getroffen haben. Wir möchten uns bei Ihnen dafür bedanken, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, diese Bewertung mit uns und der Community zu teilen! Wir freuen uns über die hohe Weiterempfehlung!

Tanu & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

yeedi Europe

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 6 days

Using the sticky add to cart and quick add to cart function now. All well performed so far. The assistants always provide a prompt response and fix for the small issue. Love it!

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Hello to our friends at yeedi Europe

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team has been able to resolve your issues promptly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Flexi-Felt Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

The sticky cart app is fantastic. I downloaded this app and had some issues with my shopify theme not integrating with the app as I wished. I sent the team at Codeinero a message and Mohit was very quick to reply and the issue was sorted out straight away. Awesome customer service, can't recommend enough.
Stuart
Flexifelt Australia

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Hello to our friends at Flexi-Felt Australia

Stuart, Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Wilex

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I downloaded this app and i have to say the customer service provided by Mohit was the best service i have ever had from any app! 5/5! Will buy the best plan on offer!

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Hello to our friends at Wilex

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

waraqty

Location Kuwait
Time spent using app 18 days

Their support is super quick and they were able to fix an issue within 10 min. Love the app and it's working great with my store.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Hello to our friends at waraqty

Thank you for the amazing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to exceed your expectations and that you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Meo Marley's Herbal Blends

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

Amazing functionalities, lightweight on site speed and low cost compared to other apps. Ajani helped us do some minor modifications to the CSS and everything works great now!

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Hello to our friends from Meo Marley's Herbal Blends

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. Ajani is our team's superstar and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Ajani, who we know will be delighted to read your comment.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Chase Design Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

So far the app is performing great! I had a adjustment request and it was done within MINUTES while on chat. Now that is excellent service.

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Hello to our friends at Chase Design Co.

Thank you for your glowing review. We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to exceed your expectations and that you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Snoepsnoep.nl

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 14 hours

Works and looks excellent. Customer support also responded within 5 minutes for any assistance and makes the app even better. Recommended!

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Hello to our friends at Snoepsnoep.nl

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We would like to thank you for taking the time to share this review with us and the community!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

LARVIG

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 14 days

gostei muito do app. Acredito que ele vai antender bem as espectativs do queremos usar em nossa loja.

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Olá aos nossos amigos da LARVIG

Obrigado pela revisão incrível. Estamos muito felizes em saber que você teve uma experiência positiva com nosso aplicativo. Nós realmente apreciamos o seu negócio e estamos muito gratos pela confiança que você depositou em nós. Gostaríamos de agradecer a clientes incríveis como você por seu apoio incrível! Você é demais!

Saúde,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Adicionar ao carrinho BOOSTER PRO Equipe de suporte