Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

From $8.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1537 reviews
105 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
105 reviews
April 9, 2019

L appli semble vraiment sympa mais elle renvoie le client au panier alors que j'ai decoché cette option. Globalement elle reste quand même super cool !

Belle en voyage
France
Time spent using app: 6 days
April 6, 2019

Nice app it helps a lot to increase conversion a bit, little difficult to understand setting it up, but works well after that

lepetitemarie
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 18, 2019

Love the ATC so far! Very helpful and easy to install. Seems to helping drive conversions. Give it try! You wont regret it!

Pathfinder’s Life
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited March 5, 2019

It's a good app. For the price, it was a good deal. We liked the sticky cart as well as the variety of animated ATC button movements (the rubber band stretch, swing, etc.)... We hoped the background of the sticky ATC bar could have been customized to be opaque but it's perhaps a minor quibble. There was a bit of lag time when the straight-to-checkout button was clicked but again, perhaps a minor quibble. In the end, though, it wasn't the factor that was responsible for conversions. We'll have to test other similar apps. - Pacific Bling

Pacific Bling
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 26, 2019

super top application je recommande fortement active les ajiouts au panier et les ventes considerablement.

nobarxdog
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 25, 2019

nothing special to be honest. It works 100% of the time but feels somehow limited.
nothing special to be honest. It works 100% of the time but feels somehow limited.

WokeGlam
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
February 19, 2019

looks great thanks, very good set up and boost sells, can't wait to see if it works properly.

Kine Essentiel
France
Time spent using app: 21 days
February 18, 2019

This app was recommended by one of my mentors so I installed this app the help increase sales...will let you know how it performs.

Marty

purfectposture
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 23, 2019

Right now i just started to test out my store and this is pretty user friendly for any beginner, id say it is easier to understand if you just mess around with everything to see what things do.

Lifestlye Access
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 7, 2019


llllllllllllllllllllllllll

Rosey Bears
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days