Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add to Cart, Cart Slider w/ Upsell, Quick Buy & Button!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $8.99/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 1318 reviews

Medifresco

Location Spain
Time spent using app 8 months

Great APP and great customer support. I have been using this time for a while now, and customer team is always very helpful if there is an issue!

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Hello to our friends at Medifresco

Thank you for your glowing review. We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to exceed your expectations and that you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

RS Chrono

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app, really helped to boost my conversion rate and the support team truly is exceptional, issues I had were resolved instantly and I asked for some custom CSS and this was done super quickly and looked great too. Would recommend!!

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Hello to our friends at RS Chrono

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Whiskira

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 1 year

Awesome customer support!!! INSTANT response and very very helpful! Special thanks to Mohit for his help!

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Hello to our friends at Whiskira

Thanks for the awesome review. Mohit is the superstar of our support team and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Mohit, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Beauty Lust

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

Great app. It literally took under 1 minute for them to fix an issue I was helping. Quick and fast support. Recommended

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Hello to our friends at Beauty Lust

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and that it has helped boost your conversion rate. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! Thank you for this great recommendation.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

hunabrand.it

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 20 hours

One of the best app for maximize my roi. The sticky cart is really really helpful and makes the buying process really smooth

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Hello to our friends from hunabrand.it

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We would like to thank you for taking the time out to share this review with us and the community!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Dappy

Location Sweden
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Been using this app for a while and I think it is absolutely amazing app and the support we have been getting is phenomenal!

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Hello to our friends from Dappy

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Soaselect

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

I had a hard time to install.the team was helping me to see what was going on.very helpfull.much appreaciate

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Hello to our friends from Soaselect

Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Ekrin Athletics

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

App works well and the customer service is fast and helpful. There are a lot of different tools with this app, but we use it specifically for the sticky add to cart feature.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Hello to our friends from Ekrin Athletics

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Nature's Little Ones

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Super helpful tech support, fixed my issues and implemented an aesthetic request. Thank you! Would recommend.

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

Hello to our friends at Nature's Little Ones

Thank you for your glowing review. We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to exceed your expectations and that you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Grand Shisha Store

Location Germany
Time spent using app 9 days

best app I ever used. Never seen such an good Customer Service. They let your Idea come true. Big Love for these guys

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

Hello to our friends at Grand Shisha Store

Thank you for the amazing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team