Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add to Cart, Cart Slider w/ Upsell, Quick Buy & Button!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $8.99/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 1318 reviews

Rumble Gun

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Quick, easy, and helpful. Thank you for allowing me to increase the conversation rate on my online website

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Hello to our friends from Rumble Gun

Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

TheBruinSol

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

This app is great and it helps boost conversions. The support team is very professional and solved my issue quickly.

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Hello to our friends from TheBruinSol

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Enovato

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 months

Easy to use app. integrates easily with all your themes. Great support team. 24/7 available with quick responses.

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Hello to our friends from Enovato

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

VRAC'MENT PROPRE

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Extremely quick answer from their team and great feature. Works perfect for the quick buy button. Nice shape, easy to setup and user friendly for the customer. Just perfect !

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Hello to our friends from VRAC'MENT PROPRE

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with top notch service. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

GALÉNIC

Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

Very useful to boost conversions.
The team is quick to answer and solve the problems quickly. I recommand.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Hello to our friends from GALÉNIC

Thank you for the amazing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

baeli.de

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 months

Very cool app and super supportive customer service. Wanted to have an issue fixed for our shop and it was done whithin less than one hour. Thank you very much, let´s see how the changes will be seen by our customers.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Hello to our friends from baeli.de

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

1SANSOME

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Their team respond in a short time every time I and my colleagues reach out. They solve problems quickly and in good quality.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hello to our friends from 1SANSOME

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We are happy our support team was able to assist you :-)

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Top Prices

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 7 days

Awesome, I really enjoy this app. Strongly recommand, This app increase the ROI and experience customer.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Hello to our friends from Top Prices

Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

Copain de Vin

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 2 months

The service is great! The assist you very well.
Also the app does nice things for add to cart. Thank you Ajani

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Hello, friends at Copain de Vin

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We will let Ajani know that his assistance is greatly appreciated :-)

-Tanu & The Customer Support Team

mievendo.nl

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 28 days

Had een probleem dat de aankoop knop niet werkten.
Chat gestart met de support en binnen 10 min was er een werknemer die mij te woord stond en 10 min daarna was het probleem ook opgelost.
Mohit ging snel te werk en snel resultaat, met video laten ze zien dat hun het getest hebben.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Hello, friends at mievendo.nl

We are happy you had such a great experience! We are so glad Mohit Sansarwal was able to assist you! we will relay your kudos to Mohit Sansarwal ;-) We wish you and your store all the best :-)

-Tanu & The Customer Support Team

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 131 132
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 131 132