Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

by Codeinero

#1 rated sales and conversions booster that works!

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 1004 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 86 reviews

Shoe Dryers

A little bit confusing dashboard, a little bit bad that there is no picture of product on buy now bar for mobile devices.

But overall this app is good.

Developer reply

December 28, 2019

Hey Shoe Dryers! Thanks for the review! To display the image on mobile devices just disable the full-width button in mobile settings :). Let us know if you need any more help! Thanks!

magic-shopp

Was looking for it since a few days.. Pretty cool and easy to use... Sticky atc design could be improved

Developer reply

December 14, 2019

Hey magic-shopp! Thank you for the review and feedback :) We will use this feedback to improve the app for the next release. Stay tuned and happy selling! :)

MassagerAid

Haven't done much yet, but for time being, I'm enjoying what I'm doing. The options are not so overwhelming!

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Hi MassagerAid, thank you for your review 🙏 :) Happy selling! :)

Apex Deals

this app is okay i guess os i guess so i guess so i guess so ig gess so iguessso i guess so yeahhhhhhhh.

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Hi Apex Deals, thank you for your review 🙏 :) Happy selling! :)

MagmaHot™

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodvgoodgoodgood

Developer reply

December 6, 2019

Hi MagmaHot™, thank you for your review :) Happy selling! :)

Honey Bee Stamps

We love the app - but really wish we could change the behaviour that the items added to cart just go to the cart without forcing the customer to go to the cart. I can't seem to find a way for the customer to just stay on the current shopping page. It's something that customers complain about a LOT

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Hi Honey Bee Stamps! Thanks for the review. We are thrilled you like the app. Can you please get in touch with support at support@codeinero.net? They'll be happy to help you with your request asap :)!

Bonablo

I love it it's easy to use, look professional adI am waiting for first castmor to see what gonna happen,

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Hi Bonablo, thank you for your review :) Best of luck with selling! :)

BeTech 4 Life™

J'ai vu votre appli sur certains sites et sans toutefois connaître le nom. A force de recherches, je suis tomber sur un forum et vous citait nommemant comme appli à avoir en 2019. Je suis content en tout cas, de l'avoir installé. Merci

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Bonjour BeTech 4 Life ™, merci pour votre avis :)

Shape Your Light

this app looks pretty easy to use and pretty decent curious to see how the results pan out hopefully it works.

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Hi Shape Your Light, thank you for the review :)! We are happy you like the app. We're here should you need anything :). Happy selling.

Torgaw

bonne application, c'est dommage qu'elle soit payante.. néanmoins a voir si elle augmente réellement mon taux de conversion

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Bonjour Torgaw, nous apprécions la critique :)! Bonne vente et continue à être génial!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9