Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

by Codeinero

Dramatically enhance your ADD TO CART and CHECKOUT process

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 947 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 77 reviews

Torgaw

bonne application, c'est dommage qu'elle soit payante.. néanmoins a voir si elle augmente réellement mon taux de conversion

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Bonjour Torgaw, nous apprécions la critique :)! Bonne vente et continue à être génial!

cozybabee

nice app, Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your commen

Developer reply

November 16, 2019

Hi cozybabee, thanks for the review! Happy selling!

Local Buzz

Don’t know yet still learning about the app maybe ask me in a few months time will review then and let you guys know...but looks good so far

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Hi Local Buzz, thank you for taking the time to write the review:)! Happy selling!

Ultimate Barbe™

vraiment satisfait de l'application, le rendu est vraiment personalisable et professionnel; je recommande

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Bonjour Ultimate Barbe™, merci pour cette belle critique :)! Nous sommes heureux que l'application vous plaise!

GamingNeeds

Does what it's supposed to do with amazing support, I just left of 1 star because the app is a bit expensive.

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Hi GamingNeeds, thank you for your review:)! We're glad to help anytime! Happy selling!

Smart & Market

voy a probar la aplicacion , haver si funciona !!! esperemos que si porque tengo un problema con el carrito

Developer reply

October 16, 2019

Hola Smart & Market, gracias por tu comentario. Si necesita ayuda, infórmenos en support@codeinero.net. :)

Hoodanese

I just started to use the app, made 1 sale so far. Looks good. Unreal that I have to put in 100 characters to submit this review. SMH

Developer reply

September 7, 2019

Hi Hoodanese, thank you for your review 🙏! Previously there was no limit of characters :). Happy selling!

Litebuds

its good like foreal this is the one omg i cant honestly tell u how good tihs is compared to the other ones

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Hi Litebuds, thanks for this awesome review! :) Happy selling!

shoes-on

sympa il faut voir maintenant si je fais plus de vente. En plus le prix est attractif. Je ferais une mise a jour lorsque je l'aurais plus utilisé

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Salut shoes-on, merci pour votre avis! :)

Fashion Magic

rovide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments ca its ok

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

Hi Fashion Magic, thanks for your review! :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8