Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

From $8.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1534 reviews
105 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
105 reviews
September 14, 2022

Support team was very helpful in solving tech issues in getting it set up. They offer many functionalities for the price.

BHAKTA Spirits
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
Codeinero replied September 15, 2022

Hello to our friends at BHAKTA Spirits

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you were pleased with the support team. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

July 3, 2022

解決問題十分快速,客服回覆信件也很快,讓人感到很信任,這個APP在加入商品時也很快,我覺得在客人使用時的體驗也會有所提升,網站的質感也會更好,我自己在購物時也會喜歡這樣的介面,推薦給想讓自己網站更好用的人

EBISU恵比壽日薬直送
Japan
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Codeinero replied July 6, 2022

Hello to our friends EBISU恵比壽日薬直送

感謝您的精彩評論。我們很高興聽到您喜歡 Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO。我們很高興我們的支持團隊能夠為您提供幫助。我們竭盡全力幫助每一位商家,我很高興我們為您達到了目標。我們祝您和您的商店取得巨大成功!我們感謝您的推薦!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

February 26, 2022

The app is a bit glitchy for me, but I will say their customer service by Mohit and Ajani particularly was amazing. Very appreciate of the team!

yourhomestore
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
Codeinero replied March 3, 2022

Hello to our friends from yourhomestore

Thanks for the feedback. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. Please let us know about any glitches that you face with the app and we will be glad to resolve them for you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

December 13, 2021

quick response team, solved issue in a quick manner
the app has been working fine, allowing customer to make quick orders there are more function that i have not sued yet
recommended

SKYLINE mobile accessories wholesale
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Codeinero replied December 15, 2021

Hello to our friends from SKYLINE mobile accessories wholesale

Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We at Sticky Add To Cart truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

March 17, 2021

Support quick and efficient for any kind of help! We suggest to use it, the price is very accessible

Sport One store
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 26, 2020

So far, it is an amazing app. It would be better if there is an option to customize the cart appearance around the product. I would like it more if I can make the cart appear as a bar under every product instead of an icon.

Yorozuya Store
Japan
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
October 21, 2020

Hello
The App is amazing but there is one big problem. When I choose to add the Variation option- the price on the variation doesn't change on the Add to cart button. Please check it please

Chicks Loft
Israel
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Codeinero replied October 21, 2020

Hi Chicks Loft, no worries ;) Team will check and adjust this asap and get back to you. We reached out to you via email too. You can also always contact us at satcb-support@codeinero.net. Thanks!

September 16, 2020

Still trying, but one option that I really wanted was - when the customer adds an item to the cart from COLLECTION page, it should not go to the checkout straight.
From the product page, it stays on the product.
We sell a lot of small items and the customer should be able to add multiple items from the collection page.
Hope someone can help.

School Depot NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Codeinero replied September 17, 2020

Hey School Depot NZ! Thanks for the review. That is a feature of the Quick Buy button that can be set in the app admin. We have changed it for you. Hope this helps :)!

May 17, 2020

It looks nice but when i change the position the whole bar dissapears. I would like the bar to be a little higher up on the desktop version but whenever i enter a number in the position offset (negative or positive) the bar doesn't appears anymore. So that is why i give 4/5 instead of 5/5

MyLedRoom
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
Codeinero replied May 17, 2020

Thanks for the review. Please reach out at satcb-support@codeinero.net. Our team will be happy to help you with this :).

May 6, 2020

The app looks good here's to a good conversion rate. Can't wait :) Looking forward to being a long term customer with you guys!

Effulgent LEDs
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days