Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

by Codeinero

Dramatically enhance your ADD TO CART and CHECKOUT process

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 964 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 83 reviews

Apex Deals

this app is okay i guess os i guess so i guess so i guess so ig gess so iguessso i guess so yeahhhhhhhh.

MagmaHot™

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodvgoodgoodgood

Developer reply

December 6, 2019

Hi MagmaHot™, thank you for your review :) Happy selling! :)

Honey Bee Stamps

We love the app - but really wish we could change the behaviour that the items added to cart just go to the cart without forcing the customer to go to the cart. I can't seem to find a way for the customer to just stay on the current shopping page. It's something that customers complain about a LOT

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Hi Honey Bee Stamps! Thanks for the review. We are thrilled you like the app. Can you please get in touch with support at support@codeinero.net? They'll be happy to help you with your request asap :)!

Bonablo

I love it it's easy to use, look professional adI am waiting for first castmor to see what gonna happen,

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Hi Bonablo, thank you for your review :) Best of luck with selling! :)

BeTech 4 Life™

J'ai vu votre appli sur certains sites et sans toutefois connaître le nom. A force de recherches, je suis tomber sur un forum et vous citait nommemant comme appli à avoir en 2019. Je suis content en tout cas, de l'avoir installé. Merci

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Bonjour BeTech 4 Life ™, merci pour votre avis :)

Shape Your Light

this app looks pretty easy to use and pretty decent curious to see how the results pan out hopefully it works.

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Hi Shape Your Light, thank you for the review :)! We are happy you like the app. We're here should you need anything :). Happy selling.

Torgaw

bonne application, c'est dommage qu'elle soit payante.. néanmoins a voir si elle augmente réellement mon taux de conversion

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Bonjour Torgaw, nous apprécions la critique :)! Bonne vente et continue à être génial!

cozybabee

nice app, Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your commen

Developer reply

November 16, 2019

Hi cozybabee, thanks for the review! Happy selling!

Local Buzz

Don’t know yet still learning about the app maybe ask me in a few months time will review then and let you guys know...but looks good so far

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Hi Local Buzz, thank you for taking the time to write the review:)! Happy selling!

Ultimate Barbe™

vraiment satisfait de l'application, le rendu est vraiment personalisable et professionnel; je recommande

Developer reply

October 19, 2019

Bonjour Ultimate Barbe™, merci pour cette belle critique :)! Nous sommes heureux que l'application vous plaise!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9