Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

by Codeinero

Dramatically enhance your ADD TO CART and CHECKOUT process

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 900 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 803 reviews

It's A Wanderful Life Official Brand Store

Love this app. Easy to setup and looks great on my site. The cart was getting lost and now it’s right there where customers can find it without being annoying. The app even has fun holiday customized options. So cool.

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

Hi It's A Wanderful Life Official Brand Store, thank you for this awesome review 🙏! Happy selling :)!

uKnead Health Store

Love it! Greatly increased our conversion! We installed the app on day one when we launched our store and it's been great so far!

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

Hi uKnead Health Store, thank you for your review 🙏! We are thrilled you like the app :).

Moms Pulse

looks very nice, do the job perfectly, I'll see how it does to my conversion. In meanwhile I have to work on other stuff to ameliorate my funnel.

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

Hi Moms Pulse, thanks so much for your review 🙏! Happy selling :)!

watch victor

très bien comme application ...en esperant que ca fasse decoller mes ventes
croisons les doigts .....

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

Salut watch victor, Merci pour votre avis :)!

ComfortDUO™

Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

Hi ComfortDUO™, thank you for your review :)!

PetsAntiLost

This is amazing add, extremely helps to increase sales! Must have! I recommend! Everything is clear and understandable!

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Hi PetsAntiLost, thanks for your review :)! We are thrilled you like the app! Happy selling!

Coolina

Boost a conversation rate!
Great service! Very fast response solved the problem in 5 minutes.
Recommend!

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Hi Coolina, thanks for your review :)! We are glad to help!

STAIRWAYS20

Wow, I love this app, it's good and it increased my conversion.... There customer support is amazing. I recommend all of you to use the app

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Hi STAIRWAYS20, thanks for this great review :)!

Mystikz.com

Great app and in my opinion a must have. Very nice design/layout for your Add to Cart and Checkout buttons/pages. Would recommend.

Developer reply

September 10, 2019

Hi Mystikz.com, thank you for this awesome review :)! Glad you like the app. Happy selling!

EZ Pet Life

Very good APP! After testing all the other FREE APPs doing almost the same thing, that one really worth it ! highly recommend for an optimal Conversion Rate ! A MUST

Developer reply

September 7, 2019

Hi EZ Pet Life, thanks so much for your awesome review 🙏! Happy selling :)!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 80 81
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 80 81