Sticky Add To Cart + Buy Now

Sticky Add To Cart + Buy Now

by AppHero

Variants Drawer + Sticky Cart Bar + Quick Buy

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

GolfCenter.fr

App : 5/5 - Customer service 1/5. I use this app on my websites. Works fine on the 1st, not on the 2d because it seems it's not compatible with Best Custom Product Options app. When you need to have more than 3 variants, it does not display over 3 variants...

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

We are sorry for the delay in replying to your email. We try our best to reply to our users and solve all their issues promptly. We reply within 24 hours and we apologize for any inconvenience that this may caused you. However, in your case, the app you use for custom variants is not compatible with our app, because the app is not creating variants in a standard way.