Sticky Add To Cart Booster

Sticky Add To Cart Booster

by AppHero

Dramatically Increase Your Add To Carts In Minutes.

3.0 of 5 stars(6 reviews)

Increase Add To Carts

Dramatically increase the number of visitors who add to their carts, by providing Add To Cart widget and bar that are always visible.

Better Shopping Experience

Designed to boost your conversions and enhance the customer experience at the same time. It also gives you full control over checkout flow.

Quick Buy On Product Listing

Allow your customers to purchase from listing pages (Home page, Product Listing, Collection pages, Recommended widget, etc.)


About Sticky Add To Cart Booster

Sticky Add To Cart Widget and Bar

Sticky Add To Cart Booster provides an elegant sticky bar and widget on product pages, so customers can always find it quickly and checkout whenever they want, which will boost your sales and convert more visitors into buyers.

Better Shopping Experience

Sticky Add To Cart Booster was designed to boost your conversions and enhance the customer experience at the same time.

Shopping Made Easy

Add quick buy buttons to make it easier for your customers to buy multiple products directly from product listings pages, such as the home page, collection pages and recommendation widgets.

Control Purchase Flow

Sticky Add To Cart Booster lets you control where your customers go after adding a product to their cart. Whether you want them to stay on page to browse more, go to their cart or even straight to checkout.

Smart Variant Presentation

Sticky Add To Cart Booster makes it easy for your customers to select their variants, by automatically displaying attractive variant selectors.

Easy To Integrate, Fits Every Theme.

With a few clicks, you can customize the look and feel of Sticky Add To Cart Booster to perfectly match your theme. Sticky Add To Cart Booster was designed to be responsive and to look great on all devices

Analytics to keep you in the know.

Stay informed about how Sticky Add To Cart Booster is helping your store generate more sales with analytics provided within the app. Sticky Add To Cart Booster is also fully compatible with Facebook Pixel.

Media gallery

Support

  • Privacy policy not provided
  • hello@apphero.co

Pricing 7-day free trial

Unlimited PLAN

$9.99/month

  • Unlimited Impressions & Clicks

  • Sticky Add To Cart Bar & Widget

  • Quick Buy Buttons

  • Control Purchase Flow

  • Smart Variants

  • Analytics

  • Premium Support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 6 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (3)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

Anagails

This app shut down my entire store as well now for the second time! Nothing will load and i have lost so many sales. Wish this would work because i really did like it. Now i cant figure out how to get it off. I deleted it but its still there and my store is still down. Reached out with no response. So frustrating that i am loosing sales per minute.

Developer reply

May 22, 2019

Unfortunately, our servers failed a couple of times for a very short period on 7 May and 8 May, this happened because we were overwhelmed with the fast increase of the number of stores that are using our apps. However, we solved this permanently as we have moved to bigger and much faster servers so that these issues won’t happen again.

Miljøstein

I tried app for a few days and they have huge problems with the servers not loading scripts. This caused my whole store to freeze. Developer promised problem was fixed but it was not. Great app when it works but when they load scripts from unstable servers and not CDN this app is terrible.

Developer reply

May 7, 2019

Unfortunately, our servers failed a couple of times for a very short period on 7 May and 8 May, this happened because we were overwhelmed with the fast increase of the number of stores that are using our apps. However, we solved this permanently as we have moved to bigger and much faster servers with CDN so that these issues won’t happen again.

Affordable Plush

works well - very good match for my site -