Instant Buy

Instant Buy

by Eggflow

Fast Checkout with Better Sticky Add To Cart Button

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    27% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 44 reviews

American Patriots Apparel

Hello, there is an issue with your add to cart button. I have it assigned to be visible on the top of my product pages. That works fine. However, on my collection pages, my site still seems to think it is there in some capacity because even though it doesn't display it on the collection pages, it still shows a transparent area where the bar/button typically is on the product page. If you need more details, please let me know. I want to keep the add to cart button and your app but if it isn't or can't be fixed, I may delete your app entirely. Thanks. Steve - APatriotsApparel@gmail.com

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We will contact you via the email to know the detail more about this issue. We hope that we will bring to you more benefits next time.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!

Phoenix Massager Store

great job I like this app. help me a lot to turn customer to sell.
I would love to recommend everyone to us this.

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Hello Phoenix Massager Store,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will receive more good experiences and have new reviews next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

May all your wishes come true and a very happy New Year to you!
Eggflow Support Team.

Amin & Yasmin Ltd

Good start, awaiting results but happy with initial impressions. Look forward to seeing how many sales conversions take place...

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Hello Amin & Yasmin Ltd,

Thank you for giving feedback.

This is another good beginning. We hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Yogä family

I'm still not sure about this app to be honest it's a little bit complicated for nothing. I will check and come back with another review.

Developer reply

September 13, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

WillieFrank FrockCo.

I am new to this and still trying to figure everything out. Directions seem easy to follow, so we'll see what happens in the long run.

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

my Smart Market

I use this app the help drive customer to my store. i think this is a must for every store. I love it.

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

TJK Accessories & More

Still new to this, I will come back and redo this review when I've had more experience with them....

Developer reply

August 5, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Commercato

nice app.. easy to use and customize..maybe addtional option would be good. applicatble to any user of different device

Developer reply

July 23, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by live chat service or mail ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Zombie Threadz

I enjoyed the fact that you fill out the fields and the app makes and places the button. It has already boosted me clicks and visits. I did not enjoy the fact that it doesn't do more

Developer reply

July 23, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by live chat service or mail ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Luxise Online

Im starting to use at the moment. no sales yet. im waiting to have some positive feedbacks very soon

Developer reply

July 1, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5