Instant Buy , 168 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 64 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 27 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. September 2023

So far so good

Twisted Sublimation
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. März 2023

Muito ruim, péssimo! Não instalem porque vai ser dor de cabeça na certa. Instalei e so tive problemas. Ficou horroroso no meu tema e estou tentando desinstalar e não consigo. mesmo desinstalado ele fica la nao sai de jeito nenhum. suporte nao funciona ja chamei varias vezes e ninguem responde. você precisa contratar um programador pra me livrar desse lixo de app. Nota (zero)

Ita Charmosa
Brasilien
3 tage mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 31. März 2023

Olá!

Lamentamos muito que você tenha tido uma experiência ruim com o nosso aplicativo. Entendemos a frustração de ter problemas após a instalação e tentar desinstalá-lo sem sucesso.

Pedimos desculpas pelos problemas que o nosso aplicativo causou no seu tema e pelos problemas que você enfrentou para desinstalá-lo. Sabemos que isso pode ser muito frustrante.

Gostaríamos de ajudar a resolver essa situação. Pedimos que entre em contato conosco novamente para que possamos fornecer assistência técnica e ajudá-lo a desinstalar completamente o aplicativo. Também estamos trabalhando para melhorar o nosso suporte e garantir que todos os nossos clientes recebam a ajuda necessária.

Mais uma vez, lamentamos muito pelo transtorno causado e esperamos poder ajudá-lo a resolver essa situação o mais rápido possível.

Atenciosamente,
Felicia

Bearbeitet am 16. April 2019

looks promising but only time will tell should have a full review of application and features in next week or so...

Miracle Master
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 26. Februar 2019

This app is great for store owner with a small budget like me, i am happy i installed it, it drive traffic to my store like crazy
very impressed with it. I have achieve a great potential revenue of $97.000.00
Great APP, Very Happy with it.

Myfashunpassion
Südafrika
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
21. September 2018

I Like this app. It's very easy to use and it jumped my views 20%. I would definitely recommend this app to everyone. Thank you.

wilder hut
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 17. März 2019

It's a good appli, i'm very satisfate? it's very cool i recomanded this app because the panier nous suit en bas

Perle De Rêve
Frankreich
10 monate mit der App
3. Juni 2019

A very interesting application for the description I would like to check it in work after testing I'll write an honest review on this application.

Robin Store Mens Clothing
Russland
9 monate mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 28. Juni 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day!
Eggflow Support Team

6. Juni 2018

EXCELLENT APP ! Would Highly Recommend

Cucuchu
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
16. Dezember 2018

Great app with Great options. Hoping to get more business as business has been picking up along the holidays

ANGELA'S COUTURE ONLINE BOUTIQUE
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
12. September 2018

Super nice app! provide cool user experiences, good product, easy to use, easy to install, let s see the response !:)

VitciWorld
Kanada
6 monate mit der App