Instant Buy , 168 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 64 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 27 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 24. März 2019

My website has definitely gained some traction and increased the brands awareness. Would recommend!

Natural MediSkin
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
11. Mai 2019

Okay App. Would be better if it had the ability to customize the font style, font weight and font color (typography). Would be great to have a shopping bag option.

LiveUrBeauty
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
5. April 2019

This app slighty increased my conversions! I recommend if youre new to ecommerce. Customers are more willing to buy if its an easy process.

Killer-K
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
20. Juni 2020

Hello, there is an issue with your add to cart button. I have it assigned to be visible on the top of my product pages. That works fine. However, on my collection pages, my site still seems to think it is there in some capacity because even though it doesn't display it on the collection pages, it still shows a transparent area where the bar/button typically is on the product page. If you need more details, please let me know. I want to keep the add to cart button and your app but if it isn't or can't be fixed, I may delete your app entirely. Thanks. Steve - APatriotsApparel@gmail.com

American Patriots Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 9. Juli 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We will contact you via the email to know the detail more about this issue. We hope that we will bring to you more benefits next time.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!

29. August 2018

Seems useful I would recommend it to others

Phat Cribs
Singapur
6 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 26. Februar 2019

very good ! Thanks . This app help me to make more sales and more benefits. Ans it really work ! Good job

CoverlessCup™
Frankreich
6 monate mit der App
26. März 2019

I just started using this app to help my store with conversion. I see the potential earning report that im actually happy about. Just need to put it to action see how app really work

Winter Haven Co
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
2. April 2019

bonne application .....................................................................................................................

Emilie Romagne
Frankreich
5 monate mit der App
23. Juli 2019

nice app.. easy to use and customize..maybe addtional option would be good. applicatble to any user of different device

Commercato
Philippinen
3 monate mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 23. Juli 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by live chat service or mail ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

11. Dezember 2018

I am hoping with this app to have a better conversion rate. Just started using so far so good will be back with a 5-star review upon seeing some results

Lashia's-Generals
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App