Instant Buy , 169 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 64 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 27 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. Dezember 2018

USed for my website: www.dubaihq.shop. Great App so far, installed seemingly. I am hoping it will serve its purpose and give me the needed leverage.

DubaiHQ
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 11. April 2019

Pretty good app. Looking to see what the outcome will be for my store but I have good hopes with this.

BossFemme
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. April 2019

This app is new to me, So I am trying out to improve my business. So for I like what I see. Hoping it works

Rive Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
10. Mai 2019

VerY good helped with a nice amount and I recommend it to anyone who is deciding. It will hopefully add to my business and bring more sales.

Oh Just One?
Kanada
4 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 4. August 2019

Still new to this, I will come back and redo this review when I've had more experience with them....

TJK Accessories & More
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 5. August 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Bearbeitet am 13. April 2019

This app slighty increased my conversions! I recommend if youre new to ecommerce. Customers are more willing to buy if its an easy

b-sale
Israel
4 tage mit der App
8. Mai 2019

Quite usefull app, to be honest the most so far. for free, easy to use
helpful utilities and etc. i would recommend

almostforfree
Italien
3 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 30. Juni 2019

Im starting to use at the moment. no sales yet. im waiting to have some positive feedbacks very soon

Luxise Online
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 1. Juli 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Bearbeitet am 13. März 2019

I just started app waiting to see the good result I hope. But easy app to use we see how it go for me .

Lions Ice Jewel
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
6. März 2019

Seems to be good, we have to wait to see if this app will do his job. Let's wait for a few day more.

Cars and More Automotive
Luxemburg
Etwa 10 stunden mit der App