Arvostelut (169)

Kokonaisarvio
4,5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 64 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 27 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
27. helmikuu 2019

Amazing app so far. Really like the features it offers. It has made the checkout process much faster and I'm starting to see a better ROI

Occultcreations
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
1. helmikuu 2019

The installation from this Instant Buy app, give to my business very positive impact and results we're looking for. I recommend this excellent tool Instant Buy.

Marianade'Dick
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
12. huhtikuu 2019

This app helped me to achieve a steady traffic to my site for FREE. EASY EASY EASY to use! I can't believe this is free! Thank u guys so much!

Angler's Edge
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
7. toukokuu 2020

very quick traffic revenue just cant find out how to check out if they bought still trying to learn

WatchGift2020
Malesia
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Eggflow vastasi 8. toukokuu 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That is fantastic. We hope that you will receive more good experiences next time. Besides, please check our support email, we will help you solve this issue more clearly.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Muokattu 2. heinäkuu 2019

I currently using this app. I looks great, We will keep it running for a while and come back with an accurate review.....

EasyNWay
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Eggflow vastasi 3. heinäkuu 2019

Hi EasyNWay,

Thank you for choosing us. We are glad we could help.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

9. joulukuu 2019

I like how your store gets more views but nobody has purchased anything yet so don’t know if it really works or not

Lady Bug Fashion Boutique
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Eggflow vastasi 13. joulukuu 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback. That makes us happy to hear.

As you know that generating sales is a long and painstaking process that involves a lot of different factors and every store has its own approach to creating profit.
Therefore, we hope that you give the app more time to operate effectively. Also, you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Muokattu 28. huhtikuu 2019

nice app with cart logo on side which shows with how many items in cart nice full bar color with a customizable feature.
nice sticky bar available

RELETES
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
30. huhtikuu 2019

I like how it shows there's items waiting in people's carts, and the amounts!
This app is worth a try for the cost, buy I cant wait to see the results.
(App review right after installation)

Kwikibuy Amazon Global
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
12. kesäkuu 2020

Top app per aumentare le vendite fin dal primo giorno di lavoro facile da intuire grazie ai suggerimenti

smartphone21
Italia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Eggflow vastasi 9. heinäkuu 2020

Ciao,

Grazie per il tuo feedback.

Apprezziamo molto le tue parole gentili. Inoltre, speriamo che la prossima volta vivrai grandi esperienze.

Vi preghiamo di contattarci se avete bisogno di assistenza o informazioni via chat o e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Buona fortuna con i tuoi affari!
Team di supporto Eggflow.
---------------------------------------------
Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

30. elokuu 2018

It's so nice, very easy to use

Akouu
Marokko
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä