Arvostelut (169)

Kokonaisarvio
4,5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 64 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 27 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
5. tammikuu 2019

It was ok i still havent got any traffic but ready for sales already thank you and ill guve another review after i get too use it more

Awsome101
Yhdysvallat
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
4. huhtikuu 2019

Very great app highly recommended would really like to show it to every new Shopify website and help them grow by using this app

The South Stop
Yhdysvallat
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
4. maaliskuu 2019

I really like this app. I see how my potential revenue is off to a great start. I have very reasonable prices in my store.

Super Man & Woman
Yhdysvallat
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
9. toukokuu 2020

very much a pleasant surprise seeing green statistics. very rare for me as im wondering why so difficult to get downloads.. no complaint i think more should have the eggs

Cazeebo
Yhdysvallat
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Eggflow vastasi 20. toukokuu 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

If you have any questions, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com). We will support the best.

We look forward to hearing back from you.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

5. maaliskuu 2019

i love this app it is great i can use it for more purchases gaining and getting more customers to cart

GoldenExpress-Store
Yhdysvallat
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
20. huhtikuu 2019

I USED YOUR APP TO BUST MY BUSINESS AND IT WORKED. LOOKING FORWARD TO DOWNLOADING MORE APPS FROM YOU

Home Based Income Affiliates
Yhdysvallat
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
26. helmikuu 2019

Excellent growth booster! Everything from this developer is useful in starting up a new dropshipping business.

WSB Gear
Yhdysvallat
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
1. syyskuu 2018

nice app for free. time to uploed revies.

Varicose Therapy
Yhdysvallat
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
23. joulukuu 2018

Absoluty perfect app! 5/5 stars. Got in all 5 dropshipping stores and got me a lot of sales from the first days!

Panda Shopz
Romania
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
11. kesäkuu 2019

Gosto muito desta aplicação e vai-me ser muito útil para a minha página. Recomendo a todos que criem um site

Shop & Save
Luxemburg
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Eggflow vastasi 28. kesäkuu 2019

Hi Shop & Save,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to know.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a beautiful day!
Eggflow Support Team