Instant Buy , 169 avis

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 64 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 27 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 16 avril 2019

looks promising but only time will tell should have a full review of application and features in next week or so...

Miracle Master
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 mars 2019

My website has definitely gained some traction and increased the brands awareness. Would recommend!

Natural MediSkin
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2019

Okay App. Would be better if it had the ability to customize the font style, font weight and font color (typography). Would be great to have a shopping bag option.

LiveUrBeauty
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2019

This app slighty increased my conversions! I recommend if youre new to ecommerce. Customers are more willing to buy if its an easy process.

Killer-K
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 septembre 2018

I Like this app. It's very easy to use and it jumped my views 20%. I would definitely recommend this app to everyone. Thank you.

wilder hut
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 17 mars 2019

It's a good appli, i'm very satisfate? it's very cool i recomanded this app because the panier nous suit en bas

Perle De Rêve
France
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 juin 2020

Hello, there is an issue with your add to cart button. I have it assigned to be visible on the top of my product pages. That works fine. However, on my collection pages, my site still seems to think it is there in some capacity because even though it doesn't display it on the collection pages, it still shows a transparent area where the bar/button typically is on the product page. If you need more details, please let me know. I want to keep the add to cart button and your app but if it isn't or can't be fixed, I may delete your app entirely. Thanks. Steve - APatriotsApparel@gmail.com

American Patriots Apparel
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Eggflow a répondu 9 juillet 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We will contact you via the email to know the detail more about this issue. We hope that we will bring to you more benefits next time.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!

6 juin 2018

EXCELLENT APP ! Would Highly Recommend

Cucuchu
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2019

A very interesting application for the description I would like to check it in work after testing I'll write an honest review on this application.

Robin Store Mens Clothing
Russie
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Eggflow a répondu 28 juin 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day!
Eggflow Support Team

15 mai 2020

Well haven't been able to fully test out yet so probably good thing to do before leaving a review that way we have something constructive to say.

Love Lust & Latex
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Eggflow a répondu 20 mai 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences and update reviews next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.