Instant Buy , 168 avis

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 64 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 26 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 21 mars 2019

I'm just getting it set-up. So far so good. Will give a more thorough review when its complete.

Woodawear
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 décembre 2018

I am hoping with this app to have a better conversion rate. Just started using so far so good will be back with a 5-star review upon seeing some results

Lashia's-Generals
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 mai 2019

Bonne application pour trouver des clients facilement sans trop deffort ou de probleme avec lapplication

Animaux inc
Canada
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 2 février 2019

Bueno me parece q esta aplicasion seve interesante para poder aser trafico comercial boy a probarla para estar mas seguro q si funciona al 100%

Mercamundy.com
Équateur
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 août 2019

I use this app the help drive customer to my store. i think this is a must for every store. I love it.

my Smart Market
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Eggflow a répondu 20 août 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

23 juillet 2019

I enjoyed the fact that you fill out the fields and the app makes and places the button. It has already boosted me clicks and visits. I did not enjoy the fact that it doesn't do more

Zombie Threadz
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Eggflow a répondu 23 juillet 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by live chat service or mail ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Modifié le 30 décembre 2019

great job I like this app. help me a lot to turn customer to sell.
I would love to recommend everyone to us this.

Phoenix Massager Store
Thaïlande
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Eggflow a répondu 31 décembre 2019

Hello Phoenix Massager Store,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will receive more good experiences and have new reviews next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

May all your wishes come true and a very happy New Year to you!
Eggflow Support Team.

16 avril 2019

Hi ..this app was easy to get going and set up even for me which I'm not to tech savey. Still waiting for some results.

Jazz it up CTJ
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 janvier 2019

☺so far so good but will review after a week or so again when I know more about it. Don't see at the moment how it can't help

Simply my whimsy
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 août 2019

I am new to this and still trying to figure everything out. Directions seem easy to follow, so we'll see what happens in the long run.

WillieFrank FrockCo.
États-Unis
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Eggflow a répondu 20 août 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team