Instant Buy , 167 avis

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 64 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 26 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 24 mars 2019

My website has definitely gained some traction and increased the brands awareness. Would recommend!

Natural MediSkin
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2019

Okay App. Would be better if it had the ability to customize the font style, font weight and font color (typography). Would be great to have a shopping bag option.

LiveUrBeauty
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2019

This app slighty increased my conversions! I recommend if youre new to ecommerce. Customers are more willing to buy if its an easy process.

Killer-K
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 juin 2020

Hello, there is an issue with your add to cart button. I have it assigned to be visible on the top of my product pages. That works fine. However, on my collection pages, my site still seems to think it is there in some capacity because even though it doesn't display it on the collection pages, it still shows a transparent area where the bar/button typically is on the product page. If you need more details, please let me know. I want to keep the add to cart button and your app but if it isn't or can't be fixed, I may delete your app entirely. Thanks. Steve - APatriotsApparel@gmail.com

American Patriots Apparel
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Eggflow a répondu 9 juillet 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We will contact you via the email to know the detail more about this issue. We hope that we will bring to you more benefits next time.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!

29 août 2018

Seems useful I would recommend it to others

Phat Cribs
Singapour
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 26 février 2019

very good ! Thanks . This app help me to make more sales and more benefits. Ans it really work ! Good job

CoverlessCup™
France
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2019

I just started using this app to help my store with conversion. I see the potential earning report that im actually happy about. Just need to put it to action see how app really work

Winter Haven Co
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2019

bonne application .....................................................................................................................

Emilie Romagne
France
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 juillet 2019

nice app.. easy to use and customize..maybe addtional option would be good. applicatble to any user of different device

Commercato
Philippines
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Eggflow a répondu 23 juillet 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by live chat service or mail ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

11 décembre 2018

I am hoping with this app to have a better conversion rate. Just started using so far so good will be back with a 5-star review upon seeing some results

Lashia's-Generals
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application